Triple Threat Fruit Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2008
We have made these a few times now and have had fun experimenting with different fruits and yogurt flavors. Everybody loves them - the best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~chele

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dublin, Ohio, USA
Living In: Edmond, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2008
Great recipe!! only had plain yogurt on hand and no berries, so i added a carrot, you wouldn't noticed it!! deeeelicious, i'll try different fruits next time! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lorena

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Vigo, Galicia, Spain
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2008
THE BEST SMOOTHIE EVER...its so easy to make, and you can add and leave out ingredients. My sister is always trying to convince me to make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2008
this is really easy and tastes just totally like awsome! was so stoked to make it!! I fely like Rachael Ray for 6 minutes of making it.I love the fact that it is like really easy and a not very good cook can make it so easily and make her family so pleased and happy with her.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2007
good - but i'd probably leave the ice cubes out and just use juice cubes... but for me it doesn't really matter b/c I use smoothie recipes and turn them into healthy delicious popsicles for a simple treat for my almost 2 year old :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SugarKitty

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Minden, Nevada, USA
Living In: Eindhoven, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2007
This recipe was like a bowl of fruit in your mouth. I also added different fruits and it tasted fantabulous!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Catherine

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2007
This was awesome. I could drink the whole pitcher myself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
Living In: Sunnyvale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2007
Great consistency, I liked the seedy gritty texture from the berries. It was really yummy! I changed the ingredients up a bit by adding banana instead of kiwi and adding blackberries & respberies as well. But will keep trying different combo's. Very good! A new breakfast must have.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by janalynn505

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2007
This was pretty good, but a little sweeter than I liked. I altered it the next time...so I guess it is almost a new recipe, but along the same lines.. 1 cup plain nonfat yogurt, 1/4 frozen pineapple, 1/4 frozen raspberries, 1/4 frozen blackberries, 3/4 frozen strawberries, 1/4 cup frozen blueberries and either a 1/2 large or 1 small banana and 1/4 cup OJ. I also added ice. It made one big smoothie as a meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2007
I really liked this but I didn't think the kiwi fruit contributed much to the flavor, and, really, any yogurt would do. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caroline C

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 105) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Dannon Triple Threat Fruit Smoothies

Dessert or nutritious snack, you can't beat smoothies made with Dannon Yogurt.

Basic Fruit Smoothie

Fresh fruit, fruit juice, and ice—that’s all there is to it!

PHILADELPHIA 'Fruit Smoothie' Cheesecake

See how to make a scrumptious, berry-filled, no-bake cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States