Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
I followed the directions and mine turned out as flat as a pancake!! I do not recommend this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
Gave me greasy puddles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2012
My friend and Accidentally messed up this recipe but it made for great cookies we used 2 cups of milk chocolate and semi but not white chocolate. As well as no nuts. I loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2012
I did not care for this recipe. Followed recipient to a T.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
Super easy? No. Worth the effort? Yes, if you like a nice crunchy cookie, add a little cream of Tartar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2011
I ended up with puddles of cookies. I would recommend staying away from this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hayward, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2009
The cookie never "set up". Not enough flour or too much butter. I ended up spreading all the batter in a jelly roll pan to attempt bars. Very tasty, but falls apart
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sunshine71

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2009
these are great cookies , for the 3 chocolates,I substitute about 1 1/2 cups of walnuts, one 8 oz bag of health bar pieces and one bag of chocolate chunks, I always make an extra batch to freeze. PS if you make them too big they come out flat, I use a heaping teaspoon to measure them out
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smancini

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2009
They tasted great but I changed it instead of semi-sweet chocolate chips I used butterscotch and I only used 1 cup instead of 1 1/2 cups that makes them better
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2008
These Cookies Rule I Made Them At My School bake sale and there were no more (i made them without the nuts)I love This recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies

Make chocolate chip cookies without an electric mixer.

Triple Threat Chocolate Chip Cookies

These delicious triple threat chocolate chip cookies are easy to make and delish!

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States