Tricolor Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2012
This was great but I added fresh vegies instead of frozen and I halved grape tomatoes and added them too. Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Edgewood, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2012
Added feta cheese. Italian dressing wasn't flavorful enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2011
Surprisingly good and so quick to prepare! I was skeptical as I normally don't use frozen vegetables, but this turned out well. I would recommend using high quality dressing with no high fructose corn syrup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2011
This was yummy! I added some cubed monterey jack cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: May 16, 2011
Very good pasta salad. I loved the simplicity of it. We added tomato's, olives, parm cheese and used fat-free Italian dressing.The dressing soaked up rather quickly, so I added a couple tbs over our pasta salad the second day around. Would make again. Thankx :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole & Ray

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2011
I made this for my son's graduation (6 batches) and everyone loved it! I hated to admit how easy to make it was, because everyone thought it was amazing. I almost ran out even with all the other salads on the table. I have been asked to make several times since.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
I usually fail at every recipe that I try but this one actually turned out great! Last night for dinner I attempted to make Italian Meatball subs (fail) and pasta salad... and it's so yummy! I did add chick peas just because I like them in pasta salad...and I didn't have carrots in it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
Good recipe with easy ingredients. Next time I will leave out the garlic salt, too strong of an after taste for me. I did add sunflower seeds and Parmesan cheese, turned out really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2010
Easy, inexpensive, awesome! We couldn't find the actual California blend of frozen veggies so we purchased something very similar. Because the Italian Salad Dressing already has garlic, we didn't add any additional and it was perfectly seasoned. I made this for a large gathering so I doubled it and it still turned out perfect. Not a drop of salad was left after the event. Super great salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Redmond, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2010
I thought this was a tad bland. I added some diced tomatoes and feta cheese, which added some good flavor, along with some sea salt and fresh ground black pepper. But very easy and cheap!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julia Gulia

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States