TriBeCa Artichoke Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Christina
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
Made this for Recipe Group...We loved this! I added a bit less salt and pepper and used Hellmann's light mayo, but those were my only changes. Very tasty! I will be making this again~YUM! Thanks for sharing. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by Molly
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2013
Recipe Group Selection: 22, December 2012 ~ I didn’t get this recipe made during the week of its selection, but still wanted to make and review. Boy, am I glad I did. I made a half batch to take to game night using jalapeños in half the dish and without in the other half. I really enjoyed the jalapeño portion. Everyone enjoyed this and I will be making it again for Super Bowl Sunday. Thanks TribecaChef for sharing, this is a very good artichoke recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntertown, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Photo by bd.weld
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2012
This is good. When I make it again I will add more jalapenos. Thank you TribecaChef.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bd.weld

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Living In: Victorville, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2012
I took this to an Open House party on Christmas and it was a big hit. The only addition I made to it was that I sprinkled extra Parmesan Cheese on top before baking. Will be making this again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hawkette

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manhattan, New York, USA
Living In: Carlsbad, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sassyoldlady
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2013
Made for Recipe Group. This is good, almost too spicy from the jalapenos and I cut it in half. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sassyoldlady

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toledo, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
This was good, but I made a couple tweaks to it the second time, which suited my taste better. The first time, I used the suggested teaspoon of salt which was way too salty for my taste, given the salty flavor already in the cheese. I cut it down to just a pinch. I also used 1/2 cup of mayo and 1/4 cup of sour cream. I don't know if that really did anything to the flavor, but it seemed less heavy to me. Otherwise, this was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2013
Delicious! I will half the jalapeños next time. It was a little spicy for some folks. Fast & easy to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States