Tortilla Rollups I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2005
This is so easy and the little rollups are addictive. They're also pretty filling, so if you're only serving appetizers this is a good recipe to include so that people don't go hungry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2005
Good, but I felt like a lot was wasted on the ends of the tortillas. I only got about 6 roll-ups out of each one. Not bad for such a simple recipe, though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2004
I use this recipe but add a half package of taco mix and it comes out wondeful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2004
I've been making these for while and they're always a big hit. I add shredded cheddar cheese and a little garlic powder to taste. Don't use a mixer, you want it to have some texture.I go with a medium salsa since the cream cheese tones it down a bit. They don't look that appetizing, but once people taste them, they're addictive.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
35 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2003
THESE LITTLE APPETIZERS ARE GREAT. FOR THE SHORT AMOUNT OF TIME IT TAKES AND WITH SUCH BASIC INGREDIENTS YOU CAN THROW IT TOGETHER AT THE LAST MINUTE --NO STRESS HERE--:)!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2003
These were pretty good. I used fresh salsa and reduced fat cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2002
Even better warm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2002
Incredibly simple and delicious! Use a mild or hot salsa, along with 1 cup shredded mexican cheese (or whatever is in the fridge). Don't bother using a mixer - just a wooden spoon will do the trick as long as the cream cheese is soft. No one could guess what the ingredients were!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
44 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2001
This was really easy, and they tasted okay, but really needed a little more to it - some zing or other flavor in there.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-39 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Salami, Cream Cheese, and Pepperoncini Roll-Ups

See how to make a super-easy, meat-and-cheesy party appetizer.

Cheesy Tortilla Soup

Learn how to make cheesy tortilla soup with Velveeta.

Chicken Asparagus Roll-Ups

Chicken breasts are rolled around asparagus and cheese, breaded, and baked.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States