Tortilla Rollups I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2006
Quick and easy, was a big hit!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Licon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2005
This is so easy and the little rollups are addictive. They're also pretty filling, so if you're only serving appetizers this is a good recipe to include so that people don't go hungry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2005
Good, but I felt like a lot was wasted on the ends of the tortillas. I only got about 6 roll-ups out of each one. Not bad for such a simple recipe, though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2004
I use this recipe but add a half package of taco mix and it comes out wondeful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2004
I've been making these for while and they're always a big hit. I add shredded cheddar cheese and a little garlic powder to taste. Don't use a mixer, you want it to have some texture.I go with a medium salsa since the cream cheese tones it down a bit. They don't look that appetizing, but once people taste them, they're addictive.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
37 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2003
THESE LITTLE APPETIZERS ARE GREAT. FOR THE SHORT AMOUNT OF TIME IT TAKES AND WITH SUCH BASIC INGREDIENTS YOU CAN THROW IT TOGETHER AT THE LAST MINUTE --NO STRESS HERE--:)!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2003
These were pretty good. I used fresh salsa and reduced fat cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2002
Even better warm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2002
Incredibly simple and delicious! Use a mild or hot salsa, along with 1 cup shredded mexican cheese (or whatever is in the fridge). Don't bother using a mixer - just a wooden spoon will do the trick as long as the cream cheese is soft. No one could guess what the ingredients were!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
46 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2001
This was really easy, and they tasted okay, but really needed a little more to it - some zing or other flavor in there.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Salami, Cream Cheese, and Pepperoncini Roll-Ups

See how to make a super-easy, meat-and-cheesy party appetizer.

Baked Tortilla Chips

Homemade tortilla chips with cumin and lime juice.

Chicken Asparagus Roll-Ups

Chicken breasts are rolled around asparagus and cheese, breaded, and baked.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States