Tortilla Pinwheels Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Sandra
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
Easy and delicious! Great appetizer!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mis7up
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
This is totally weekend comfort grabs for my family. Grabbing quick yummy snack bites is the best. I made this recipe 2-ways, one with the way the recipe was written with ham and one with Johnsonville Italian Sausage(using 3 un-cased sausage links, cooked & drained. We can say we loved them both ways and I found that everyone swarmed the fridge. They were great. One thing I will note is, I don't usually buy already whipped cream cheese, so I doesn't take but a minute or two, to put a block of cream cheese in a bowl and blend with a hand mixer. (saves on the price difference, if there is one.) Recipe is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mis7up

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burkburnett, Texas, USA
Living In: Cave Junction, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2012
i probably should've let it sit for the whole 2 hrs.. the taste just didn't go.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2012
very good, just need a little more cream cheese added.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2011
These are great! Add some dijon mustard to the cream cheese - 2T. I've used deli thin slices of turkey and a couple leaves of spinach for this and it was very delicious. I'm sure the dijon would taste great with this recipe too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
Pretty good, and easy to make. Nice snack food. I used Ranch Dressing packets in the whipped cream cheese (1 packet for 16oz of cheese) and left out the olives, I thought it'd be too salty with the ham, ranch cream cheese, etc.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vanessa

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Belmont, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2011
I used deli-sliced ham and left out the black olives (didn't have any). I used regular cream cheese not the whipped kind.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2010
This is a quick and easy appetizer! All of my friends asked for the recipe. Only thing I did different was instead of chopping and mixing veggies, I used veggie cream cheese. Cuts out one step and they taste GREAT! Hope the tip helps.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2010
The taste was good, but they were a bit harder to assemble then I thought.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coconutheather

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2010
These were DELICIOUS! I made them for a baby shower and they were a HUGE hit! And SOOOO easy, I wouldn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cooksfor6

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Montana, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 60) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Party Pinwheels

Cream cheese and savory goodies roll up in tortillas for easy appetizer bites.

Tortilla Chorizo Scramble

See how to make a Mexican-style sausage and egg scramble.

Baked Tortilla Chips

Homemade tortilla chips with cumin and lime juice.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States