Tortellini Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2012
This is a good dish, although I think it suffered from the lack of pepperoni.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2012
I am rating this 3 stars only because I personally did not care for the taste, however, my family loved it and ate it all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SierraM

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Morris, New York, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2012
This is a great recipe for a BBQ or pot luck. I made mine with the mini pepperonis and I think next time I will make with the regular because I think the flavor will be better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RHONDAM10

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Windsor, Colorado, USA
Living In: La Salle, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
not good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2011
This was amazing... Used fresh mozzarella and added some fresh basil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mreece2

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Salinas, California, USA
Living In: Vacaville, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2011
Meh. Just ok.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2011
This salad is delish-- I used good olives and artichoke hearts from the olive bar at my local grocery store.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2011
A good salad, but a little too much dressing for me. I had a few of my guests ask for the recipe, so that tells you a lot. I will make again, just take it easy on the dressing part.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by olivegrower
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2011
This is a great salad. But what makes it really different is the balsamic vinegar in the dressing. Bottled dressing might be easier but it lacks the class that the balsamic vinegar gives the salad. As is it is great. If you desire a "saucier" salad, double the given recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2011
My husband, who is picky (at best) said this was the best pasta salad he's ever had. And prompty confiscated a big bowl of what was supposed to be destined for a work potluck. Honestly, I have to agree! following the advice of others, I used bottled dressing instead of the vinegar/oil/italian seasoning (I used Ken's Lite Northern Italian). Also used turkey pepperoni and part skim mozzerella to lighten it up a bit. Love it! My new go to summer dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 74) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tortellini Bacon Broccoli Salad

This creamy pasta salad is the perfect side for picnics, potlucks, and BBQs.

Shanghai Noodle Salad

See how to make a delicious cold noodle salad.

Italian Sausage Soup with Tortellini

This traditional, hearty soup is a meal all by itself.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States