Tortellini Bites Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2002
This was so simple to make and VERY good! Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2003
I have made this recipe many times since getting it from this website. I am always asked to bring it to parties. Tastes wonderful either hot or cold. Thanks for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2007
Awesome recipe. I served them as a side dish, not appetizer, and everyone loved them. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by See2Gee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2000
This recipe couldn't be easier - I bought pepperoni and mozzerella stuffed tortellini and prepared everything hours before the party. I served it warm, but people ate them long after they had cooled. Next time I make these, I will present them better - the dish needed color...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
105 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2001
I added fresh mushrooms and made as an entree!! It was magnifico....How many individual tortellini's were considered a serving? 4 grams of fat would be excellent but that seems like a dream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2002
I made this as an appetizer for Christmas Day and my family loved it! It was easy to make and quite delicious. I used tri-color tortellini and it looked very nice. I will definately make this again. It's not only good as an appetizer but I also think it would make a great side dish for parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2003
I used this recipe as a main course for dinner and it was great! The only change I made was to saute sliced mushrooms with the garlic and basil. Served with a salad, it was perfect for a meatless meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
121 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2003
These were a big hit at the last party I attended, they were gone quickly! I did add the sauce to the cooked tortelli when I got to my destination as I found if you pre-mix it gets a little dry, but still not bad! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2004
My husband and I really did enjoy this dish. It is very simple to make and really is a simple and tasty dish. Very good flavor without making it too strong of a sauce. I make with a seafood dinner and it was just the perfect compliment. Thanks for the post.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
87 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Momof2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Living In: Florissant, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2007
ONE WORD: YUM! I decided to turn this into a main dish. I followed the recipe exactly, then I added in grilled chicken that I grilled with basic seasoning salt and freshly ground pepper. It was VERY filling as a main dish, and super easy to make. This is not something I'd personally eat everyday, but something I'll keep in my recipe book for a few times a year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Tortellini Bacon Broccoli Salad

This creamy pasta salad is the perfect side for picnics, potlucks, and BBQs.

Italian Sausage Soup with Tortellini

This traditional, hearty soup is a meal all by itself.

St. Louis Toasted Ravioli

Breaded ravioli are fried and served with marinara sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States