Tomato Pork Loin Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by LisaMarie
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
It was so easy and simple to make. ..My kids loved it. will make again...thank you for sharing the recipe. ...5 stars from me...?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
I tried this tonight...was very good. Made the recipe as written. Good job
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diane  Moore

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Canton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
This was a yummy way to cook pork loin chops, turned out moist. Although I did use crushed tomatoes instead of sauce. I will pass this recipe to my children they will love it as it's easy to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie Peters

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
This was great. I used diced tomatoes rather than sauce and omitted the water. We used all of the sauce for two of us. I also added sliced mushrooms which I cooked with the onions. Had no fennel but used the other spices as listed-just right for us. This a recipe that would be good with pork, chicken or beef. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
This was really good, used a can of diced peeled tomatoes and a bit of tomato sauce, (instead of a can of tomato sauce and some water). Served with whole wheat thin spagetti and a green salad. Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anette Henningson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
My family enjoyed this recipe. I too, left out the fennel and water, but added fresh mushrooms and used a can of Italian diced tomatoes in place of tomato sauce. I served this dish with Tuscan tomato cold pasta and fresh green beans. Followed it up with some homemade choc-oat-butter cookies! Thanks for this recipe. I will be using it agin!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
didn't like
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
I made this last night. It was delicious! I went with the other reviews and used stewed tomatoes instead of sauce, eliminated the water and also threw in some garlic with the onions. Will definitely be making this one again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ann-Marie Duque

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
Made it for dinner tonight and both my husband and I loved it. Served it over bow tie noodles. Delish!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
After reading all the other reviews, I to used a can of diced tomatoes ,seasoned the pork chops before frying & omitted the fennel! I sometimes, put the pork chops in the oven. It came out great and my family loves these pork chops served over rice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 140) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Loin Chops

Watch how to marinate and grill pork loin chops.

Sorta Blackened Chili Rubbed Pork Chops

See how to make flavorful blackened chops without setting off the fire alarm.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States