Tomato Feta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2012
I make this at least once a week and I don't change a thing. We eat as a side dish and sometimes I add it to a garden salad or use left overs to make an omlet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2012
I really enjoyed this and will make again! Looks very petty too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelly

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Weatherford, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2012
Loved it!!! I added some black olives, red peppers just because I like them. thank you!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2012
I made this for a staff lunch. I did increase the servings to 10. It was a huge hit! I added diced up cucumber to give it a little more color and substance. Did I mention that it was a HUGE hit? :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2012
Tasted great. Loved the basil and tomato. Similar to a Caprese Salad. A little too much vinegar, otherwise it would be a 5 Star.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
Great Summer salad and ideal for a BBQ or potluck. I did use 7 roma tomatoes, seeded and chopped since they were on sale. I also used a red onion instead of the sweet for my preference. I accidentally grabbed the sun dried tomato feta but would grab it next time again because it was FANTASTIC!!! Let the flavors blend a while before serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maggie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gilbert, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2012
I added a tad more feta but that's my personal taste. It's really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2012
My wife and I both enjoyed this salad. And why not? The ingredients are excellent. My wife thought it was a Greek salad. With the feta cheese, I can understand why. I used three tomatoes since we didn't have any grape or cherry tomatoes. I diced the tomatoes and it worked out well. You can't go wrong with this one. It was a great side dish for Easter 2012!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CURTISLEE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Valley, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2011
Awesome! I am making it again for the 2nd time this week!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Santa Rosa, California, USA
Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2011
Delicious! I really enjoyed this salad. I didn't have any onion but had some cucumber that needed to be used up so I cut up 1 medium cucumber into chunks and put that in. Awesome recipe, thanks so much:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jog Dish

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 48) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States