Tomato Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
Swaaaaag
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
This has been my favorite recipe thus far! I couldn’t get any Monterey Jack cheese so I replaced it with Pepper Jack. I pounded out the chicken so it was very thin and just came apart. Needless to say… there was no left overs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
We loved this! Easy, too! Definitely pound down the chicken to a thinner size. I baked it for about 20 min (10 min per side) then put it together in the dish with the sauce. I added provolone & 4-cheese blend for the last 5 minutes. I removed the chicken to plates, tossed pasta in with the sauce and served it on the side of the chicken. The whole family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PSBIZ

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cumming, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
Amazing! Printing and putting in the recipe box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
I needed a lot more oil to keep the chicken from sticking to the bottom of the pan. Otherwise an amazing dinner. We added provolone cheese as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by nikkidollie
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
Very simple and delicious recipe. My boyfriend asks me to make spaghetti at least twice a month, which is tiresome for my tastebuds so I am trying to mix things up a bit with different pasta dishes. He absolutely loved the chicken parmesan, I dare say more than my spaghetti!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nikkidollie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
The easiest chicken parm recipe I have found. Made in a weeknight and it came out wonderful! Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
We loved this! I did flatten the chicken and cut it in smaller pieces before coating and sauteing. It wasn't all done at that point, but it was once I baked it for 20 minutes. I did sprinkle it with shredded mozzarella cheese and put it back in for the last 5 minutes, also, rather than baking it with cheese for the full 20 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
My husband loved it. I followed the recipe exactly and did have a lot of eggs and breadcrumbs left over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2014
Very easy to prepare & delicious to eat! You can also manipulate the recipe by using different pasta sauces for a different taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,225) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Chicken Parmigiana

Make this quick and easy version of chicken Parmigiana.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States