Tomato Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by THOM79
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
Wow very good! The only change I made was using shredded mozzarella last 5 minutes of baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by THOM79

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
This is a great chicken recipe! Definitely a family favorite in our house. I add seasonings to the egg mixture to add to the flavor, other than that it doesn't need anything in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookineasymom

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
Pretty good and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mrs Sarah
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
This was very easy to make and delicious. I however used mozzarella instead, and I butterflied my chicken breast. I'll definitely have to make a big batch and freeze some of it to have easy homemade meals
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs Sarah

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Costa Mesa, California, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
Really like the simplicity of this recipe. One item: the advised breadcrumbs and parmesan was a larger amount than required to coat the chicken. Probably 2/3's of the original amounts should be fine. Good stuff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
Great, simple recipe. Only small change was I used grated double cheddar cheese instead and covered with tinfoil for first 10 minutes of cooking. Hubby said it was the best chicken Parmesan he's ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
Great taste, used others comments and agree to cut back on the bread crumbs and add the cheese towards the end.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
Loved it! I cut down browning time to what others had posted (5-6 mins per side) and the Monteray Jack worked out great baked in oven. Big success - will be making again :) Recipe is "a keeper"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
I really liked the flavor of the breading on this, I did make a few changes however. I cut a bit on the breadcrumbs and added a bit more cheese. turned out smashing. also, word to the wise, if you have rather thick chicken breast I would suggest cutting them in half horizontally to maximise your breading to chicken ratio.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lyralicious
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
OMG This is the best! It is so simple yet so surprisingly delicious! I'm going to make this more often in the future for my family and friends! I feel like a high-class chef hehe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,269) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Chicken Parmigiana

Make this quick and easy version of chicken Parmigiana.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States