Tomato Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
This was so yummy and moist! I'll put this on the menu again soon :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
This is one of my favorite weeknight recipes because it's so easy and delicious. My husband and I eat grain free, so I mix the parmesan with tapioca flour instead of regular flour, and they still turn out amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
Swaaaaag
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
This has been my favorite recipe thus far! I couldn’t get any Monterey Jack cheese so I replaced it with Pepper Jack. I pounded out the chicken so it was very thin and just came apart. Needless to say… there was no left overs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
We loved this! Easy, too! Definitely pound down the chicken to a thinner size. I baked it for about 20 min (10 min per side) then put it together in the dish with the sauce. I added provolone & 4-cheese blend for the last 5 minutes. I removed the chicken to plates, tossed pasta in with the sauce and served it on the side of the chicken. The whole family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PSBIZ

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cumming, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
Amazing! Printing and putting in the recipe box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
I needed a lot more oil to keep the chicken from sticking to the bottom of the pan. Otherwise an amazing dinner. We added provolone cheese as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by nikkidollie
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
Very simple and delicious recipe. My boyfriend asks me to make spaghetti at least twice a month, which is tiresome for my tastebuds so I am trying to mix things up a bit with different pasta dishes. He absolutely loved the chicken parmesan, I dare say more than my spaghetti!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nikkidollie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
The easiest chicken parm recipe I have found. Made in a weeknight and it came out wonderful! Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
We loved this! I did flatten the chicken and cut it in smaller pieces before coating and sauteing. It wasn't all done at that point, but it was once I baked it for 20 minutes. I did sprinkle it with shredded mozzarella cheese and put it back in for the last 5 minutes, also, rather than baking it with cheese for the full 20 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,267) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Chicken Parmigiana

Make this quick and easy version of chicken Parmigiana.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States