Tomato and Garlic Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Kenny Loh
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
followed exactly this recipe for 2 servings and turned out to be best tomato pasta i ever had, a great taste of summer and can't have enough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kenny Loh

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
This was clean out the cabinets and refrigerator week I had all the ingredients.I added a splash of balsamic as someone recommended,it woke up the flavors a bit.I also added extra garlic.This was served in pasta bowls,with a green salad and garlic bread making it a standout meal but not too complicated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
I do not cook much at all and this was super easy to make. I love that everything is fresh and its good as is or would be great with grilled chicken. That's what I plan to add the next time I make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
Wonderful way to use garden tomatoes! I used basil-infused tomato paste and added a splash of balsamic vinegar at the end.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LisaJoy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
Excellent!!! Used garden fresh tomatoes. I sautéed some chopped onion and jalapeño. Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
This was really good. Definite keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
This is such a delicious dish! My husband said it was a keeper. So I made it again this week! It's so much more flavorful than any other marinara sauce that I've ever made! I think this is going to be a "traveling" recipe for my family! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
This recipe was great and it was very easy to follow and make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
It could have used a bit more flavor. Next time I will add a few more herbs. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 5 ft. Cutie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Racine, Wisconsin, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 112) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broccoli Garlic Angel Hair Pasta

See how to make a garlicky broccoli sauce for angel hair pasta.

Pasta with Fresh Tomato Sauce

This delicious pasta dish comes together in just minutes.

Angel Hair Pasta with Garlic Shrimp and Broccoli

This pasta dish is brimming with shrimp, broccoli, and garlicky goodness.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States