Todd's Famous Blueberry Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2013
its too bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2013
I followed the recipe to a t mine came out very thin did i miss something?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2013
Truly the best pancakes ever! I followed the recipe exactly except for only letting the batter sit for 1/2 hour, and adding vanilla to the wet ingredients. This will be my go to pancake recipe! Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Silver Spring, Maryland, USA
Living In: Ijamsville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2013
I've made these twice and both time they were fluffy and delish! Yummo for sure:-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
AWESOME
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sunnysideup

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by chiayu
Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2013
After I tried many pancake recipes, this one is my favorite. Butter, sugar, baking powder are as less as it can be, but the pancakes are still as fluffy as possible. The secret is clearly in the direction: set aside for one hour. The sour taste of blueberries and the sweet taste of syrup are perfectly together!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2013
This is my first time making pancakes from scratch. This recipe was very easy to follow and I think it's a great base. I was unable to leave the batter to sit for a full hour, but they still turned out good. I would cut down on the salt and increase the sugar, I think, for a sweeter result. Also, fresh blueberries should be used if possible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2013
Best pancake recipe ever! Perfection of thickness, fluffiness and taste. The batter might seem too thick, but these won't be doughy or undercooked at all. You don't need to wait the hour - just mix, pour and eat. I used non-bleached all-purpose flour and 1% milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2013
I have tried COUNTLESS blueberry pancake recipes and this is hands down the BEST! The pancakes come out fluffy and perfect. The berries do not burn or stick to the pan and the mix is light and tasty. Thank you for sharing this recipe. I will never try another pancake recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2013
Delicious! I discovered the recipe 3 weeks ago and have already made them twice. I also did not wait an hour before cooking - will try that sometime in case they will be even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 769) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Todd's Famous Blueberry Pancakes

See how to make delicious blueberry pancakes from scratch.

How to Make Blueberry Pancakes

There’s a better way to make blueberry pancakes. See how it's done!

Buttermilk Pancakes II

Using buttermilk gives these pancakes a nice tang and makes them fluffy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States