Todd's Famous Blueberry Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Photo by daner369
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
I will never buy mix again! wonderful, fluffy pancakes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
They looked really good but I tasted the salt a lot, next time will avoid it or add a very little amount.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
Turned out very dense and overall bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
Best pancakes I've made
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
The consistency of the batter had me worried at first, but these pancakes are truly great. Not too salty, not too sweet, and not too cakey. Just right. I used fresh blueberries, and that was fine. Also, out of necessity (i.e. a 2 year old waiting to eat), I did not wait the hour and they were still fantastic. Only problem? There aren't any leftovers! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
my kids love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lay Cruz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
Terrific ... just discovered this recipe and made them for supper to please my little big guy and there was no end of him licking his chops. I had only frozen Maine blue berries but I think fresh would surely be best. Fact is, tho, I made a coupe without the berries and it was just as good. Tear up all other recipes and get on you knee to propose to Todd. I suspect thi is just one of his fabulous recipes. I also liked them with brown butter and sugar. They'd be good completely undressed methinks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
off the chain!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
Excellent recipe! Hardest part was to wait at least 45 minutes as the recipe says. I knew I would be eating a lot of these because of the prior reviews, so I doubled the recipe the first time. The pancakes were fluffy, tender, and extremely flavorful. I will be using this recipe again without any changes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michael

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Koganei, Tokyo, Japan
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
i added more sugar 1/4 c
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thecritic

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 21-30 (of 792) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Todd's Famous Blueberry Pancakes

See how to make delicious blueberry pancakes from scratch.

How to Make Blueberry Pancakes

There’s a better way to make blueberry pancakes. See how it's done!

Buttermilk Pancakes II

Using buttermilk gives these pancakes a nice tang and makes them fluffy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States