Todd's Famous Blueberry Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2015
Turned out good - a little light, but good quick recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2015
I made these for dinner on a cast iron griddle.....mmmmm mmmmmm Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2015
Very good pancakes. I didn't wait an hour to cook them either, and they were great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: West Palm Beach, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2015
Absolutely divine you don't even need to wait 1hr I was in a rush will make again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
Of all the recipes I've tried, these are the simplest & best tasting. I did not have an hour to wait, but 20 minutes of rest seemed to change the consistency enough to make a delicious pancake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melanie Roberts

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ashland, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2015
Delicious. I love blueberries and these were perfect. Followed the recipe exactly. Used 1/4 cup measure to pour the batter onto my cast iron griddle. Recipe made 10 pancakes. So good with Ohio proud pure maple syrup!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lowellville, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
The only thing I changed was reducing the baking powder to 1/2 Tbs. The pancakes were still WAY too fluffy, and consequently, were doughy in the middle. Yuck!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dani_girl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MHASHLEY
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
I really liked them even plain. We used a cast iron skillet and half a ladle at a time. This made a medium cake that is easy to flip In between cakes we sprayed non stick spray. Cooked on lo on a gas stove We had about 12 medium cakes We fixed them all and will freeze the leftovers between wax paper in a plastic bag I would feel better using honey or brown sugar but his is great the way it is written!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MHASHLEY

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
I'll never have to look for a blueberry pancake recipe again. These were light fluffy and delicious. I did let the mix rest for about an hour but I'm not sure if it made a difference but I do know that we will be having them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2015
Yes, as a matter of fact I did make a change. Well not a change actually,I mashed a very ripe banana, and folded it in with the blueberrys. So we had blueberry banana pancakes. Other than that I followed the recipe to the letter. MY MOTHER THOUGHT SHE HAD DIED AND GONE TO HEAVEN. Those cakes were very ,very good. There is no doubt that I will make this again and again especially when we have company. Then I can except the complements gracefully he he
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie McDowell

Displaying results 1-10 (of 815) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Todd's Famous Blueberry Pancakes

See how to make delicious blueberry pancakes from scratch.

How to Make Blueberry Pancakes

There’s a better way to make blueberry pancakes. See how it's done!

Buttermilk Pancakes II

Using buttermilk gives these pancakes a nice tang and makes them fluffy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States