Todd's Famous Blueberry Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2013
Delicious! I discovered the recipe 3 weeks ago and have already made them twice. I also did not wait an hour before cooking - will try that sometime in case they will be even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2013
Great...I doubled the recipe, added 2 TBS suagr and 1 Tsp of vanilla. I also added the blueberries (fresh) on top of the batter on the griddle.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2013
I did the pancakes gluten free and they were excellent! My flour was a mix of four grains. They must be eaten with maple syrup, nothing else goes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2013
As far as pancakes go, you can't get much better than these. As an avid breakfast food lover, I will happily give these pancakes 5 stars. It is so delicious! I made them as the recipe says and didn't have any problems. I only waited for about 20 minutes rather than the suggested hour. Mine turned out great and fluffy. I added extra blueberries and some powdered sugar on top. Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2013
This is a perfect recipe. I made the batter the night before cooking, so it had about 8 hours to rise and thicken. They tasted like buttermilk pancakes without the expense of purchasing buttermilk!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Annette P.

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2013
It was good I messed it up by putting protien powder in it. Lol but in general it was on point
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SSSERICA

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2013
Yum! Came out great without the wait :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cherissa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Biloxi, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Photo by megan
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2013
Delicious thick pancakes, let sit for 30 mins instead of an hour and they turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2013
These are tasty! I had blueberry pancakes at a dive in Minneapolis and decided to make some at home. I waited the hour or you can make them the night before. I used fresh blueberries and topped the pancakes with them while cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsFisher0729

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2013
They were bland even with syrup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gig Harbor, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 770) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Todd's Famous Blueberry Pancakes

See how to make delicious blueberry pancakes from scratch.

How to Make Blueberry Pancakes

There’s a better way to make blueberry pancakes. See how it's done!

Buttermilk Pancakes II

Using buttermilk gives these pancakes a nice tang and makes them fluffy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States