Todd's Famous Blueberry Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: May 19, 2014
I've made it a few times for myself, and I really like it! Tonight I'm making some for my husband and i. I've decided to add a little more sugar, and a small pour of vanilla to make them sweeter. Can't wait to see how they taste ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2014
Great pancakes. I've tried a couple of pancake recipes over the last couple of months and these are by far the best. They came out fluffy and perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2014
These are absolutely fabulous! I did end up using 1 cup of fresh blueberries instead of the frozen ones. Next time I will have to double or triple the recipe because we ran out really fast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LeecheeH
Reviewed: May 9, 2014
I made these and did NOT wait one hour..just 15 minutes...they were awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joann Sharp Jarnagin

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2014
Delicious! I didn't wait an hour (I didn't wait at all) and they turned out perfect. I did increase the sugar a tiny bit. Next time I will double the recipe because with 4 hungry kids it barely made enough. In fact, my one son had a bowl of cereal once the pancakes were all gone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2014
They are awesome!Although the pancakes don't usually need to rest that long so I do it for 30min instead
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
Great recipe! That's all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Absolutely wonderful! My whole house smells like blueberry pancakes now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
The pancakes are very good, light and moist. However, they need a little more flavor or sweetness. I will make these again, trying different fruits.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
I have made these numerous times and they come out perfect every time! Most important part is to WAIT the hour before cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JoannaO
Home Town: The Villages, Florida, USA

Displaying results 91-100 (of 817) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Todd's Famous Blueberry Pancakes

See how to make delicious blueberry pancakes from scratch.

How to Make Blueberry Pancakes

There’s a better way to make blueberry pancakes. See how it's done!

Buttermilk Pancakes II

Using buttermilk gives these pancakes a nice tang and makes them fluffy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States