Toasted Garlic Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2012
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wonder what it would taste like with multi grain bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2012
Very good taste! I definetly enjoyed it. It disspeearred pretty quickly and I saved the rest for later :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2012
This was really good I did change it up a bit . I used mayonaze instead of butter just gave that extra flavour ........yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2012
This is my new go-to garlic bread! It's soooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by minky410

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
Really good bread! I had a loaf of french bread on hand and a blend of Italian spices, instead of oregano alone, and it was awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Moyers, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2012
I made this as it, but without the cheese...DEFINTELY A KEEPER!!!! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
This was pretty good, but I prefer the Garlic Bread Fantastique recipe from this site. I think it has to do with the type of bread and cheese that is used on that one. But hubby prefers this one so we'll probably alternate between the two.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MAG'S MOM

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
I don't slice my loaf, instead I tear it open. Holding the loaf up to you start tearing down lengthwise until it opens up and is still connected. Brown your bread, mix all your ingred. together (except cheese) brush on bread, sprinkle cheese on top and broil until cheese melts. I'm salivating as I write this! Tearing is a little more work but you'll never go back to cutting again. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2012
Very addictive love this bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
Great stuff. For some reason, I never thought to mix Olive Oil and Butter before. That's where the magic is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Overland Park, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 587) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Garlic Bread

See how to make quick-and-easy garlic bread with roasted garlic.

Pasta and Garlic

Watch how to make this deliciously simple dish.

Sautéed Garlic Asparagus

This simple method really highlights the flavor of the asparagus.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States