Toasted Garlic Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2013
Really good....top notch!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2013
It is very nice. Try fresh parsley instead oregano, with garlic it's delicious. Pilar
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2013
The best garlic bread! Adults and kids all love this one. I don't bother trying any others.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2013
Doubled the spread, used sprinkle or two of Italian seasoning instead of Oregano, didn't add cheese. This garlic bread was wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2013
My family said it was the best garlic bread they've ever tasted. I'm already getting requests for more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2013
Made for the first time tonight-followed recipe without the cheese, and it was SO GOOD. My husband was eating it and asked what was different and why was it so good. This has been saved to my recipe box and will be making more often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pchesmalone

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2012
don't need cheese on tp. Slice bread lengthwise, spread butter and bake at 425 for 10-15 mins - watching carefully.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dover, Delaware, USA
Living In: Gold Canyon, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2012
Just fed the JV/Varsity swim team (20 teenage boys after swim practice)and they LOVED it! They went through 5 1/2 loaves and would have eaten more if I had it. I cut the loaves lengthwise to toast (no cheese) and then sliced them. Couldn't toast them fast enough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
This is good. Had to cut out the butter because it made it a tad bit too oily when I made it the first time. But has since made it twice and will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tania Stuart

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2012
The topping is very good. It didn't take as long as the recipe stated under the broiler for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 611) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Garlic Bread

See how to make quick-and-easy garlic bread with roasted garlic.

Pasta and Garlic

Watch how to make this deliciously simple dish.

Sautéed Garlic Asparagus

This simple method really highlights the flavor of the asparagus.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States