To Die For Fettuccine Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2013
It was really good and had just the right amount of thickness. Even my 2 1/2 year old son loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: St. Cloud, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2013
This is awesome. Anyone wanting a good "start from scratch" recipe for alfredo, this is it. I've done this for years. Everyone should always "TASTE" their food while cooking to adjust for seasonings. KUDOS ErinMarie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by M'owKat

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2013
I used salted butter and after using 2 whole sticks and parmesan it was quite salty, I will find another recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
Soo amazingly good!!!!!! My family loves this recipe. Also very easy to make and really good if you add shrimp, broccoli to it. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2013
Love it. This is so easy and better than Olive Garden.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
I made this for dinner tonight and it was absolutely delicious. Tasted like it was from a restaurant ;-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2013
This was my first time making alfredo from scratch and let me tell you this was awesome!!! The sauce looks a little thin at first but it thickens once you put it in the pasta. Not for the weight conscious but I would definitely eat this on a cheat day!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Spencer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
Awesome recipe. I added sliced chicken breast and Sun dried tomatoes and it is fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2013
Used half the pasta. Musr serve immediately after making or will harden
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2013
Good Recipe. Excellent taste. I would cut back on the butter a bit. I took this to work for lunch. After sitting for awhile the butter gathered in the bottom of my tupperware bowl. My husband said the butter at the bottom was the best part but I couldn't eat it after seeing it. As a whole, the recipe was very easy with a superb taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 846) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

To-Die-For Fettuccine Alfredo

See how to make a rich and delicious fettuccine Alfredo.

Shrimp Fettuccine Alfredo

Adding shrimp to this fettuccine makes it an elegant entree.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States