To Die For Fettuccine Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
My husband swears he loves me more after I served this tonight at the dinner table!!! It was awesome. My son, the picky eater, even killed it! This definatly made it into the family recipe book! I did add half a container of ricotta just because it was in the fridge!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
This recipe was awesome. My daughter and I made it together and we were giving each other hi-fives while were eating. We added chicken breast strips and broccoli florets to ours. It was delicious. We did cut back on the butter amount. No need to order this at the restaurant anymore. So happy we picked the right recipe on the first try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2013
It was really good and had just the right amount of thickness. Even my 2 1/2 year old son loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: St. Cloud, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2013
This is awesome. Anyone wanting a good "start from scratch" recipe for alfredo, this is it. I've done this for years. Everyone should always "TASTE" their food while cooking to adjust for seasonings. KUDOS ErinMarie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by M'owKat

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2013
I used salted butter and after using 2 whole sticks and parmesan it was quite salty, I will find another recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
Soo amazingly good!!!!!! My family loves this recipe. Also very easy to make and really good if you add shrimp, broccoli to it. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2013
Love it. This is so easy and better than Olive Garden.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
I made this for dinner tonight and it was absolutely delicious. Tasted like it was from a restaurant ;-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2013
This was my first time making alfredo from scratch and let me tell you this was awesome!!! The sauce looks a little thin at first but it thickens once you put it in the pasta. Not for the weight conscious but I would definitely eat this on a cheat day!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Spencer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
Awesome recipe. I added sliced chicken breast and Sun dried tomatoes and it is fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 838) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

To-Die-For Fettuccine Alfredo

See how to make a rich and delicious fettuccine Alfredo.

Shrimp Fettuccine Alfredo

Adding shrimp to this fettuccine makes it an elegant entree.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States