To Die For Fettuccine Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2013
I add cooked chicken and spinach to my sauce! It's always a HUGE hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
Eating this right now omg love it! It was so easy too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alisha Kramer
Home Town: Woodbury, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Cottage Grove, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
Absolutely loved this! I did 18 oz. of pasta and made 1.5x the sauce. I added blanched carrots and broccoli and rotisserie chicken. It would serve 4-6 people with big appetites! Best for sure! But I'm sooooo full!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2013
perfect. wow. i cant believe i made this. followed the recipe exactly. perfect. u wont be disappointed
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
My husband swears he loves me more after I served this tonight at the dinner table!!! It was awesome. My son, the picky eater, even killed it! This definatly made it into the family recipe book! I did add half a container of ricotta just because it was in the fridge!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
This recipe was awesome. My daughter and I made it together and we were giving each other hi-fives while were eating. We added chicken breast strips and broccoli florets to ours. It was delicious. We did cut back on the butter amount. No need to order this at the restaurant anymore. So happy we picked the right recipe on the first try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2013
It was really good and had just the right amount of thickness. Even my 2 1/2 year old son loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: St. Cloud, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2013
This is awesome. Anyone wanting a good "start from scratch" recipe for alfredo, this is it. I've done this for years. Everyone should always "TASTE" their food while cooking to adjust for seasonings. KUDOS ErinMarie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by M'owKat

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2013
I used salted butter and after using 2 whole sticks and parmesan it was quite salty, I will find another recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
Soo amazingly good!!!!!! My family loves this recipe. Also very easy to make and really good if you add shrimp, broccoli to it. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 802) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

To-Die-For Fettuccine Alfredo

See how to make a rich and delicious fettuccine Alfredo.

Shrimp Fettuccine Alfredo

Adding shrimp to this fettuccine makes it an elegant entree.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States