To Die For Fettuccine Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
Super good! Used Parmesan/Romano/asiago combo and went a little heavier on the cheese (1 1/2 cups). Rich but not "weigh you down" heavy tasting. Big hit here
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Amber Pratt
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
Our new favorite recipe for fettuccine!!! Sometimes I leave it plain and others I use broccoli and diced grilled chicken!! So delish!! Leftovers are even better!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber Pratt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
The sauce came out very buttery and runny and not thick at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lauren Christina

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
Prepared it for Sunday dinner. My problem was that I didn't make enough. Great was the only thought that came to mind. One note use high quality cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sean Preston

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
This is so delicious!! Thank you for sharing, Erin! I usually serve this with shrimp sauteed in garlic and white wine (amazing) but the other night we tried it with bacon and peas and it was AMAZING!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
Even though some people wanted to use less butter, this recipe is perfect without any adjustments! It's even better with shredded grilled chicken!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
Sooooo good! I used the recipe 100% then I just added a pan of sauteed garlic, fresh mushrooms, and cut up ham. Amazingly easy and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
Love this recipe!! Seriously better then any Italian restaurant Ive been too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
WOW!!! This sauce is better than Olive Garden!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Padia
Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Tigard, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
I was very pleasantly surprised! after i twiked it very little to my own liking with salt and pepper... it was FANTASITC! it was absolutely delicious and there are no leftovers for today. Everything was polished off.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 884) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

To-Die-For Fettuccine Alfredo

See how to make a rich and delicious fettuccine Alfredo.

Shrimp Fettuccine Alfredo

Adding shrimp to this fettuccine makes it an elegant entree.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States