To Die For Fettuccine Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
This is delicious! It's also a very easy meal. I'll be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Rollins

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
Turned out great. I also added Pizza blend and Mexican blended chesses. Awesome!! Can't wait to make it again! My whole family just raved about it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
I just made this today for lunch I didnt have the cheeses I substituted with Swiss cheese and shredded mix cheese still really good I want to make this for my hubby again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Clark Char

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
So delicious! Followed the recipe exactly and I am very happy with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
DELICIOUS! My husband said it was the first sauce he did not need extra cheese and it was perfect. Whole family LOVED it! Adding extra garlic and parmesan if you don't have ramano is still delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allison Jensen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
Not bad.. Definitely went with other reviewers and used less pasta (16 ounces).. Good base recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2014
Everyone LOVED this! Insanely easy- added a touch of cornstarch mixed in with the cheese and it thickened up beautifully- adding this to the rotation! Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
Very easy, quick recipe to make and perfect to make for a weekday dinner. It was so easy to make this I can't see myself going back to the dry mix again. I added some peas to it for my little guys and they really enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sherqueenalee
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2014
Was good pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
I've used this recipe as it stands, but I also have modified it when I didn't have a certain kind of cheese. Our house loves butter and cream, so I even threw in an extra Tablespoon of butter. I cook it with chicken coated parmesan on top. I substituted the Romano. Using 3/4 parmesan and 1/2 mozzarella. It took a bit longer to melt the cheese, but the house LOVED it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pyre Pixie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 836) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

To-Die-For Fettuccine Alfredo

See how to make a rich and delicious fettuccine Alfredo.

Shrimp Fettuccine Alfredo

Adding shrimp to this fettuccine makes it an elegant entree.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States