To Die For Fettuccine Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2015
tasty and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2015
My kids are very picky. They love fettuccine Alfredo from Olive Garden. They said it was even better! So easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jess70

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Hungrymom13
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2015
I used 32 oz pasta instead i
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2015
Fantastic! I cooked it for my wife and she said it is better than she had ever made! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scott Brunson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
I cooked this amazing recipe today for my husband and our friends and they almost ate the dishes! It was this good! I added chicken breasts and mushrooms... mouthwatering! Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dana Al-Basha

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Wiwin
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
I add champignon mushroom and onion. Can't stop eating it. Its soo good. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2015
I double the sauce and either make more noodles or save half of the batch for later. Sooooooo yummy! No modifications to the recipe for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cherriepierg

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2015
I haven't made this yet but I'm going to sprinkle it with basil and nutmeg seasoning and serve it with panè
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2015
Mmmmm, very good sauce. First I melted the butter, then I added a spoonful of minced garlic. Next I put in the cream and heated. Then I added the cheese, which all the store had was a parm, romano, and asiogo mix. I added a dash of nutmeg and a few grinds of black pepper. I only added the pasta to boiling water once this was all together and I stirred the sauce while the pasta cooked which have it time to thicken. I did not need the whole box of pasta (used penne), but I wanted it super saucy. Turned out perfectly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by keriann
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
I love love love this recipe! I've been using it for years now, I made 2 changes I add fresh garlic with the butter, and I add cooked bacon at the end. My entire family absolutely loves it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 882) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

To-Die-For Fettuccine Alfredo

See how to make a rich and delicious fettuccine Alfredo.

Shrimp Fettuccine Alfredo

Adding shrimp to this fettuccine makes it an elegant entree.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States