To Die For Blueberry Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
Absolutely, by far, the best blueberry muffins I have ever made!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
Love this recipes, thank you so much for sharing,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
Awesome, tasty recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
Thank You for sharing this Colleen . I Made these today , and even though I am a newer cook , They turned out perfect , as I followed the recipe to the letter . I read that a few reviewers were not happy , but they lose as first they must read , then follow the directions , and believe it or not , They should learn about their stove and methods . Even I know that if I wish for my muffins to be done right I must raise the lower rack up to the second level in order to keep from burning the bottoms and drying out the muffins .Secondly I need to Turn my oven on and select the proper temp . Once into the oven they need to be timed and checked on with a toothpick . Sorry for the negative haters , but they probably still buy their muffins at Walmart . Thanks again . Lyle
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Tillsonburg, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Delhi, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
We are a gluten free household, and we substituted our gluten-free flour into the recipe. The muffins that came out would rival those of any high-end bakery. They were soft, moist, and perfect. Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peter Carter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
Have made these multiple times for guests at our B&B, and they rave. We've even had a guest rebook on the guarantee he's get more of these muffins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
WOW!!!! Thank you for THE BEST recipe for blueberry muffins EVER!!! So yummy and easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
Oh wow...This recipe is amazing. I melted the butter instead of cubing it and drizzled the topping over the batter. It was not soupy or oily, and was absolutely perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cait Zimlich

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
This is the best blueberry muffin recipe I've tried! I did end up having to add a little more milk to the batter but have baked these more than once since!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
I have made this recipe several times and everyone raves about them. I also used mini chocolate chips instead of blueberries and used natural large sugar crystals as a topping instead of the other mixture. Plan on making them again tomorrow and using the Cinnamon sugar butter mix to make the Cinnamon muffin and also a strawberry version
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Vermilion, Ohio, USA
Living In: Lorain, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 7,586) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

To Die For Blueberry Muffins

See how to make big bakery-style blueberry muffins!

How to Make Blueberry Muffins

See how to make simple, delicious blueberry muffins.

Low-Fat Blueberry Bran Muffins

These muffins are so moist and flavorful, you won't believe they're healthy, too!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States