Tina's Fruit Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2011
Very good and sweet! Especially with bananas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Merlin08

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bryan, Texas, USA
Living In: Denham Springs, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2011
Delicious! This was easy and yummy. I wish I had more parties to make this for!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Breannazar

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2011
I have been searching for a good fruit dip and I finally found it! Thank you for the wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
love it. simple and uses every day items. I've had to make it several time these past few weeks. my kids LOVE it and eat so many more apples this way. They like it warm or chilled with walnuts sprinkled on top. I've also used yogurt when out of sour cream and just as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2011
Easy and delicious. It is great with fresh fruit or as a topping on pie or cobbler. It does make a lot. When I make again I will half the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie Mac

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indian Trail, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Alpharetta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2010
This fruit dip was wonderful! I followed the recipe exactly and served it cold for Christmas breakfast. It was great on the mixture of fruits we had that day. I was a little alarmed at how much it made (how much I had left!) until I discovered that it's also *amazing* on oatmeal! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharon Suske

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
OMG! YUMMY! This dip is A-MAZ-ING!!! I did it exactly as she has it written. Try it! You won't be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen Arenson

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Martinez, California, USA
Living In: Dothan, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
This was good. Not too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Rosenthal

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2010
The ladies at a party I had loved it. Definitely use real butter as this helps it set up better as well as making sure it chills for 2-4 hours. I used 2 tsp of vanilla and 1 tsp of real maple syrup. Great served with grapes, apples, but strawberries was the best.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2010
very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 95) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Fiesta Dip

See how to make a spicy no-bake dip with a delicious secret ingredient.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States