Tilapia Scampi Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Very good and nice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mohammed Chowdhury

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Not a fish fan myself, but this recipe is amazing! Obviously not the healthiest choice, but oh so yummy. Easy to make too. I like to go a little heavier on the lemon juice. The cook time for me tends to be closer to 35/40 minutes, but we like it to be drier. This recipe has made it into my regular meal rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
I really enjoyed this recipe. I don't know why people say that their fish is dry. Mine was perfect and definitely not dry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MissJenn1772

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lake Zurich, Illinois, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
This was easy and fast - I served with a box of pasta roni and a bag of frozen veggies for a last-minute weeknight meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jonah's Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
I really liked this dish! The only reason I did not give this dish a 5 was due to the fish falling apart when I went to flip them after 10 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
Easy, delicious and a big hit with the entire family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heidi Lee

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
FANTASTIC! I never, and I mean, never cook! It just seems to take too much time and effort. However, I'm trying to eat less processed foods so now I'm forced to. This recipe is sooo easy to prepare and cook its ridiculous. Plus is down right delicious! Perfect for the those who loathe cooking as much as I do:) Only thing I did different was sprinkle some pepper and a little no-salt in addition to the parsley...perfection.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
This came out great and it was very easy I adjusted the cooking time to 350 for 25 minutes it could probably go another 5 minutes and added cajun spice and sprinkled some panko bread crumbs.And do not flip the fish.This dish went fast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
I rated four stars only because I did minor changes on the recipe , but still very good recipe to make when you want something done quick , especially if your a mom;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Chef Boy-RD
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
I used the all the ingredients and it turned out perfect. The kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 143) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States