Tilapia Scaloppine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Cramers Kitchen
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2015
What I changed was... I used coconut oil instead of Olive Oil, and I didn't use wine. I used 1/3 cup of water and a little more lemon juice. Super yummy. Great meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
I love how easy to make this recipe is and how amazing the fish and sauce tastes at the end. Used lime instead of lemon but same concept!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sarah Collver
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
great recipe. Also is good if you add zucchini! If you have no wine use chicken stock.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Collver
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
extremly tasty followed the recipe using angel hair woul do again many times
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
Really good. The tilapia just falls apart and is so lemony delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HurdBird

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
This was tasty. I am always looking for new ways to prepare tilapia and this was a great change-up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
This was super yummy. I didn't have any capers so I just chopped a green onion and added that. My husband said it didn't have much flavor but he prefers spicy, over flavored dishes. I loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
Great recipe. Followed it to a tee. May husband and I devoured it. Nice balance, paired it with spaghetti noodles that I buttered and added lemon olive oil too. Tasted great. Paired with Pinot Grigo white wine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mareea
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Cooked as suggested minus capers and subbed chicken broth for white wine. It was okay.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
I was amazed at how awesome this recipe tasted! I used coconut oil instead of olive oil but everything else was to the letter. Very simple, quick, and tasty. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jasonsevn
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 123) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

How to Cook Tilapia

See how to cook this mild, versatile, and inexpensive white fish.

Pan-Seared Tilapia

Discover the delicious and easy way to prepare tilapia.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States