Tilapia Scaloppine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
extremly tasty followed the recipe using angel hair woul do again many times
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
Really good. The tilapia just falls apart and is so lemony delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HurdBird

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
This was tasty. I am always looking for new ways to prepare tilapia and this was a great change-up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
This was super yummy. I didn't have any capers so I just chopped a green onion and added that. My husband said it didn't have much flavor but he prefers spicy, over flavored dishes. I loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
Great recipe. Followed it to a tee. May husband and I devoured it. Nice balance, paired it with spaghetti noodles that I buttered and added lemon olive oil too. Tasted great. Paired with Pinot Grigo white wine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mareea
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Cooked as suggested minus capers and subbed chicken broth for white wine. It was okay.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
I was amazed at how awesome this recipe tasted! I used coconut oil instead of olive oil but everything else was to the letter. Very simple, quick, and tasty. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jasonsevn
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
Wonderful!! I also removed the fish & kept it warm while sautéing the mushrooms. Added the fish later!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pattypiecake
Home Town: Greenwich, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Cape Cod, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
Delicious. Made as written except omitted the capers as we don't particularly care for them. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joanne Howell

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Winterset, Iowa, USA
Living In: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
This is absolutely delicious! My husband and I loved it. It has plenty of flavor without being overwhelming and it didn't over cook the tilapia when I made it. I would suggest using a small lemon instead of a larger one, this will make sure the flavor doesn't take over the dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 120) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

How to Cook Tilapia

See how to cook this mild, versatile, and inexpensive white fish.

Pan-Seared Tilapia

Discover the delicious and easy way to prepare tilapia.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States