Tilapia Feta Florentine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Quick, easy, and excellent. Cooking for one, I cut the recipe in half and left out the olives. Not only excellent flavor, but great the next day as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
It was good but the olives were overwhelming. I had such high hopes based on the other reviews. Everyone said leave out the olives (my family likes olives too). I may try it again and either leave them out or cut way back and chop smaller.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
This recipe is outstanding. Made it twice this week!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
This worked amazingly well!!! Took advantage of others' experience, and unluckily lacked olives, but still a fantastic dish. Thanks!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alice McVeigh

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orpington, Greater London, England, U.K.
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
This is a good and easy recipe that I will add to my collection. I followed it as is except I used frozen flounder instead of tilapia because that is what I had. Next time I will try tilapia as I think it would be even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by karen867

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
Delicious! And easy! Tasted like something you would get at a great restaurant. I don't like olives so I substituted mushrooms and sautéed them with the onions and garlic. I will definitely be making this again. Perfect for my low carb diet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
I really liked this. The spinach was the highlight of the dish. Excellent. I made as directed. I used reduced fat feta cheese and cut butter back to 1 Tbs. I think next time I will season the tilapia a little more, maybe add some lemon pepper. I served this with basmati rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melodylane

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lambertville, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
Didn't change a thing. Loved it! One of my new favorite fish dishes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
Delicious! This was the first time I've ever made tilapia. Family liked it a lot! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Excellent! I used all fresh herbs and didn't change anything else.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States