Tiger Butter II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2009
Very rich. Pretty dang good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2009
This is fantastic! We couldn't stop eating it. I think it just took the place of my regular fudge recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susie Ginther Brauns
Living In: Highland, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2009
LOVE IT! I made this in the microwave and it turned out perfect. The whole pan was gone by the end of the night...not by me alone of course ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chic Lil Chef

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2009
The office enjoyed it. I used the 1.43 lb of chocolate chips and it worked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maggie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2008
This was a huge hit, it didn't last very long at all! And it was ridiculously easy to make. The hardest part is waiting for it to cool down enough to cut up! I will definitely be making this often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristina Morton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2008
My teenage daughter made several batches of these as Christmas presents for her friends and teachers at school. They were a BIG hit. Everyone loved them and they all wanted more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Sarver, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2008
Whoa! This is seriously good and addictive! I only had 12 ounces of white chocolate so I subsituted 2 squares of vanilla confectioner's bark/coating and used 2 cups of creamy peanut butter. I actually microwaved the peanut butter/white chocolated on 70% power and did the same for the dark chocolate. Easy and quick! I normally make peanut butter balls for Christmas, but I think this recipe is better and much easier and certainly less labor intensive. THANKS! This is one of my new favorite recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: West Monroe, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Plano, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2008
super easy and good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2008
Fantastic recipe!! I make this every Christmas and it's always a huge hit!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2008
Great recipe, super easy. TASTES GREAT!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Liesenfeld

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Little Falls, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 129) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Tiger Butter Chocolates

Learn what’s behind a recipe that comforted family during wartime.

Butter Rich Spritz Butter Cookies

See how to make rich buttery spritz cookies.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States