Tiffany's Sweet and Spicy Meatballs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
So super yummy! They were a big pot luck hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
My husband and brother loved it! I will definitely be adding this to my regular rotation :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
Whoever Tiffany is, she changed our lives forever. My family's fav now. I am in Brasil, gonna make this for the fam here tonight! 10 out of 10! Everyone doesn't want the hot, but I do. I can make it just sweet and sour for others, hot and sour for those who like it hot! Thanks so much!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
I used a little of the pinneapple juice as well as a little more sweet and sour sauce. Perfect with rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
I made it and put it over rice. It was fast and easy! This will likely go in my rotation just based on how easy it is to throw together. :) And if you live near an IKEA, their meatballs are great for this. My two year old even loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mostlyprobably
Home Town: Orem, Utah, USA
Living In: Eagle Mountain, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
Made it tonight and put it over couscous. It was delicious and easy to make. All I ask for in a recipe. Thanks so much for the idea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
For a quick dinner I think this is great! It's different, because I normally do this in a skillet on the stove top. Baking them really integrates the sauce into the meatballs, and adds a wonderful glaze. I used an organic sweet and sour sauce, added the pineapple and a bell pepper,(I prefer red bells)and served it over brown rice. Add a veggie and a salad and you've got a great dinner. I used an extra 1/2 jar of sauce since I was putting it over rice. Thanks Tiffany!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sunnyvale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
Tried this one last night, my grandson wanted to make something and this seemed simple for him. We didn't care for it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
As the "House Husband" I cook every day....from scratch. (I'm retired, wife is still working full time for a little while). Sometimes I get a little tired of-or too busy to-spend hours prepping, chopping, stirring,,sauteing, measuring etc and just want to whip up a hot meal that is simple, quick and reasonably palatable. Sounds like this is the perfect 'recipe' for those occasions. Thanks 'Reynolds Wrap' for a good idea. Opening a few jars still qualifies as 'playing with your food'!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2013
Quick, Simple and Delish!! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Tiffany’s Tips for Sweet & Spicy Meatballs

Get a smart tip for making easy appetizer meatballs ahead of time.

Tiffany's Tips for Pumpkin Cupcakes

See how to bake moist spiced pumpkin cupcakes in parchment paper cups.

Tiffany's Herb Roasted Turkey

See how to roast a moist, tender turkey the mess-free way.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States