Tiffany's Sweet and Spicy Meatballs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by MagicBus101
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2015
Loved this recipe. I personally didn't use the foil, added a medium chopped onion, chopped garlic (instead of garlic salt), and a small amount of Parmesan cheese for the top. Served with jasmine rice, was divine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MagicBus101

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2015
I made this recipe as an appetizer for a party, and it was a hit!!!! Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
So super yummy! They were a big pot luck hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
My husband and brother loved it! I will definitely be adding this to my regular rotation :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
Whoever Tiffany is, she changed our lives forever. My family's fav now. I am in Brasil, gonna make this for the fam here tonight! 10 out of 10! Everyone doesn't want the hot, but I do. I can make it just sweet and sour for others, hot and sour for those who like it hot! Thanks so much!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
I used a little of the pinneapple juice as well as a little more sweet and sour sauce. Perfect with rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
I made it and put it over rice. It was fast and easy! This will likely go in my rotation just based on how easy it is to throw together. :) And if you live near an IKEA, their meatballs are great for this. My two year old even loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by britstoke

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Orem, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
Made it tonight and put it over couscous. It was delicious and easy to make. All I ask for in a recipe. Thanks so much for the idea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
For a quick dinner I think this is great! It's different, because I normally do this in a skillet on the stove top. Baking them really integrates the sauce into the meatballs, and adds a wonderful glaze. I used an organic sweet and sour sauce, added the pineapple and a bell pepper,(I prefer red bells)and served it over brown rice. Add a veggie and a salad and you've got a great dinner. I used an extra 1/2 jar of sauce since I was putting it over rice. Thanks Tiffany!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sunnyvale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
Tried this one last night, my grandson wanted to make something and this seemed simple for him. We didn't care for it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tiffany’s Tips for Sweet & Spicy Meatballs

Get a smart tip for making easy appetizer meatballs ahead of time.

Utokia’s Tips for Chocolate Peanut Butter Candy

See a Real Mom share tips for making sweet treats for parties and events.

Ashley & Whitney's Popcorn & Pretzel Snack Mix

Toss your favorite snack foods with melted chocolate and bake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States