Tiffany's Sweet and Spicy Meatballs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2013
Quick, Simple and Delish!! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
Tried this one last night, my grandson wanted to make something and this seemed simple for him. We didn't care for it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
For a quick dinner I think this is great! It's different, because I normally do this in a skillet on the stove top. Baking them really integrates the sauce into the meatballs, and adds a wonderful glaze. I used an organic sweet and sour sauce, added the pineapple and a bell pepper,(I prefer red bells)and served it over brown rice. Add a veggie and a salad and you've got a great dinner. I used an extra 1/2 jar of sauce since I was putting it over rice. Thanks Tiffany!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sunnyvale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
Made it tonight and put it over couscous. It was delicious and easy to make. All I ask for in a recipe. Thanks so much for the idea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
I made it and put it over rice. It was fast and easy! This will likely go in my rotation just based on how easy it is to throw together. :) And if you live near an IKEA, their meatballs are great for this. My two year old even loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by britstoke

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Orem, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
I used a little of the pinneapple juice as well as a little more sweet and sour sauce. Perfect with rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
Whoever Tiffany is, she changed our lives forever. My family's fav now. I am in Brasil, gonna make this for the fam here tonight! 10 out of 10! Everyone doesn't want the hot, but I do. I can make it just sweet and sour for others, hot and sour for those who like it hot! Thanks so much!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
My husband and brother loved it! I will definitely be adding this to my regular rotation :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
So super yummy! They were a big pot luck hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2015
I made this recipe as an appetizer for a party, and it was a hit!!!! Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tiffany’s Tips for Sweet & Spicy Meatballs

Get a smart tip for making easy appetizer meatballs ahead of time.

Utokia’s Tips for Chocolate Peanut Butter Candy

See a Real Mom share tips for making sweet treats for parties and events.

Ashley & Whitney's Popcorn & Pretzel Snack Mix

Toss your favorite snack foods with melted chocolate and bake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States