Three Packet Slow Cooker Roast Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
super easy, came out great. and the Juice made an amazing gravy to go over mashed potatos.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
So easy. So delicious. Goes with just about anything. PERFECT.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
Absolutely the best. My very fussy husband couldn't rave enough about how delicious this was. A keeper in this household!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kirsten Vacin Schwendiman
Living In: Aurora, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
My family LOVES this! If I am out of one of the packets listed....I use what I have. Today I am using 2 small packs of Italian Seasoning (in lieu of ranch), PORK gravy mix, and Onion soup mix. Yummy and so easy for busy moms!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
AWESOME! so easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
We loved this recipe. I added potatoes, onion, garlic and carrots in the pot too! We invited friends over and the whole roast was eaten.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mjmmisty

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Moppel
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
This was amazing! I had a six pound bottom round roast, I marinated it overnight, and I was a bit worried the flavor of the marinade would mess up the end result, but it was absolutely delicious. I doubled everything, due to the size of the roast. The leftovers were even better the next day, warmed up in the oven in foil packets. The kids went nuts over it. I will make this again. No changes. Awesome as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
I was a little concerned to make this for guests when there were a few salty reviews - but I did anyway. I used 5-6 pounds of roast, one packet of ranch, one packet Italian , one packet of beef gravy, half a can of beef broth and 2 cups of water. Cooked on low 8 hours or more. Also put sliced onions in under the meat. It was delicious and easy to make - and received rave reviews from everyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 288) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Packet Slow Cooker Roast

See how to make a simple, savory beef roast in the slow cooker.

Awesome Slow Cooker Pot Roast

See how to make a simple and satisfying 5-star pot roast in your slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Pot Roast

See how to make a super simple, tender pot roast in the crock pot.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States