Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
I made these and they were DELISH! I made 2 dozen and they were gone in 3 days! I did add 1 tsp of baking soda and it was perfect! This is the perfect PB cookie recipe for PB lovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
I used Simply Jif for my peanut butter and prepared these cookies exactly as written except that I didn't have parchment paper so I had to grease the baking sheet. They came out super soft and they became a little more firm once they set after 5 minutes. As many others have said, you have to really love peanut butter to enjoy these cookies because that is what hits you when you eat them. I will make these again but I will use less sugar. They were too sweet for my liking but good flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Reznut

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Santa Monica, California, USA
Living In: Orange, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
My family loves this recipe especially my 7 year old who is gluten intolerant. We have also used Almond butter instead of peanut butter and coconut palm sugar to make it low carb. Great either way
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelly Shaffer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
It was great. I honestly was worried that they would form/ set up right if you will. But they did. What I did is because powder sugar gives it the consistency you would get if you were using flower I used half regular sugar and half powder sugar! They were great. Might make more later today!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2014
Very good and easy to make. I made a double batch and spread it out on on a baking pan and added Hershey Kisses on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rickie Woodring

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2014
Its easy don't need a lot of stuff to make it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2014
I can't believe how great this recipe is! Simple, easy and delicious. This is not good for my diet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
Very tasty! Make sure you let them cool for the 5 suggested minutes. Otherwise, they fall apart!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bonnie Jeffers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
very dry and crumbly, we couldn't even eat them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
Delicious! Simple and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 512) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States