Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Was a very chewy and crumbly cookie. But I let it cool 5mins on baking sheet before transferring to a plate to cool. Didn't have issues with it falling apart. I baked a second batch that became a 5 ingredient cookie, using 1/2 Cup of flour and a teaspoon of pure vanilla extract. Baked for 10 mins. In the end I love both but I loved my second batch since it was a little more of a cookie that held itself together well which I liked better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Teirra

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Longmont, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tierea
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
this recipe is amazing. I was a little bit concerned that it wasn't going to taste good because it used so few ingredients but it was nice and soft and my family loved it. I'm a college student so it's also a quick snack to make with few ingredients
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2015
Eating them right this second. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chelswaite

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Murrieta, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
Tried this recipe when I first started baking. They turned out perfectly! I also made a cookie pizza with this recipe and cooked it 14 minutes. I would recommend adding a dash of milk to make the cookies chewier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2015
These cookies are fantastic!!!! Didn't change a thing, made them with the kids and we ate them as fast as they came out of the oven. The best thing, other than they taste great, is that with only 3 ingredients they are so easy and fast to make that any time the kids want them I make them. No fuss no muss!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scott Morey
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
Anybody, even my non cooking husband, can make these! They always turn out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
I've been doing a lot of the recipes I see around this website but this one is the first and only one to make me come and give a review. I love making cookies and this recipe is the best one for a quick, easy and delicious treat you want. First of all the texture is amazing. You expect to get some dry and thick taste but it is a blast once you bite one of these. Second; it's so easy that you won't even hesitate to make them once you crave them. Lastly; it's not a simple cookie. It's not boring, it's rich and an interesting feast that will get all the attention on itself once you bring it to your guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie Cullen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jim Kim Gordon
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
My husband and my daughter both love peanut butter so I have to make sure and make double
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jim Kim Gordon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
My cookies turned out awesome.. My kids (teenagers) loved them.. I only changed the recipe by adding a teaspoon of vanilla.. These are my go to cookie recipe..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommygator

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 557) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States