Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2000
this is a very tasty cookie! i've made a change when i bake it, though. try adding 1 tsp of baking soda. this makes it a little lighter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
589 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2000
this is is a great tasting cookie!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2000
These cookies are the best PB cookies I have ever tasted. My husband asks me to make these often. I have had this recipe for about two years and it is the easiest and best tasting recipe. I dont fool with all the ingredients in the other recipes. These are perfect!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly Rader

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hesperia, California, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2000
Tasty cookie! I made this with chunky peanut butter for my co-workers here in Germany. And they all want the recipe. Surprising because peanut butter is not well-liked in Germany.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2000
I was very skeptical before I baked these cookies. However, my kids wanted to bake (9 year old and 6 year old), and I only had some of the ingredients for some of the recipes. This recipe was easy and I surely had all the ingredients. I couldn't imagine how they would come out. The kids loved making them, and to my surprise, they are very good :) The only thing I noticed was if I removed them from the cookie sheet to soon, they broke up. So let them cool before you remove them from the cookie sheet. If you have kids who like to bake, this one is a winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2001
thank you for the easy peanut butter cookie recipe. they are my daughters favorite. she enjoys baking with me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2001
They were good for a *one time try*, but definitely do not compare to regular cookies. Good for a quick time solution or kids to play with. I will keep the recipe on file, but do not anticipate making them again. I didn't like them all that much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2001
these cookies are so peanut buttery delicious! and so eay, i made them one handed while holding my 3 month old son.... i baked them for ten minutes, and do not try to get them off the baking sheet until they have cooled somewhat, otherwise they will fall apart, when they cool, they made a crunchy, yummy 15 minute-to-make cookie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2001
this was an easy recipe while i was cooking supper to make some delicious for desert. so thanks for the quick n easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2002
I wanted to make something quick to bring it for my friends at school, so i made these, and everyone loved them! One kid said they were the best cookies he ever had! try this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 462) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States