Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
These cookies were AMAZING! So simple to make, yet better than several other PB recipes you find online. What I like best about this recipe, is that it doesn't call for butter or shortening; the oil in the PB has plenty itself! I added a drizzle of melted chocolate to half of these and they were pretty amazing. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2014
So.....i added about a quarter cup of almond meal because the dough was runny not doughy....and a teaspoon of vanilla... this enabled me to roll it into 12 balls right away, put them on the parchment, use the fork criss cross, and baked at 13 minutes (i think the oven was slow). So the net result is YUM and even I can remember the recipe :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nita Ostroff

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ridgeley, West Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2014
I found this recipe a few months back and love it. So easy. Great for last minute desert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2014
I make these for my 14 year old autistic step-son and he loves them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherry Tate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jiana Hunter
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
I thought the cookies came out great! They are rich! Cook no longer than 8 no less than 7. Let cool about 5min! I had no problems!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jiana Hunter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
I halved the recipe, and it made 8 good-sized cookies. I enjoyed the simplicity of the prep (I'm not a huge baker), but found the finished product to be a bit too sweet for my taste. They were definitely moist, but I was still reaching for the milk just to wash the sweetness down. Really though, not bad for a 5 minute cookie and a solid sugar buzz!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lefty Hall
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
I loved it, it mixed quickly , and I did have to use a plain cookie sheet, didn't have parchment, they came out Great !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lefty Hall

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
These are so easy and so good! I was critical of the ingredients but pleasantly surprised.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by f16mechanic
Home Town: Loveland, Colorado, USA
Living In: Pagosa Springs, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
Loved these. For only 3 ingredients, they were delicious! My kiddos love them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allysha Lay

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
They were a bit heavy on the sugar, and tasted a little bit too peanut buttery for my taste. But they were still ok!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 557) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States