Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
These cookies are fan-freaking-tastic!!!!!! I added a half tsp of b.s. and it was great....my husband says out of 5 stars he gives this recipe a 7!!! Im making another batch today using smooth peanut butter, chopped peanuts and chopped up peanut butter cups..thx for sharing your teriffic recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
hey im a teen that has never baked on her own ive always cooked with my mom. This is my first time cooking cookies on my own. These cookies are so easy to bake and there household item's and they could not taste any better this recipie is amazing! and really easy to make it took me 10 minutes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
The best cookies ever tasted. But still thought the recipe was pretty 'nutty'. #allrecipes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zach Siebenaler

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
I tried this recipe and thought the cookies were way to sweet so I made them again with half the sugar and they turned out much better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by English Wine

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
We're tight on money and I wanted a treat, so these were perfect-- not many ingredients and we already had eggs! They were delicious but kind of crumbly; I may add a second egg next time and see if that helps.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bailey Strom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2014
Made it word for word because I didn't have any butter to make a regular recipe with, but these were the bomb mad note! I baked mine for 12 minutes and they were crispy on the edges... NICE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
I think these are the first cookies I ever made, years ago, with my grandma. I love making them with chunky Adam's peanut butter, since that brand doesn't add sugar or hydrogenated oil. The recipe should mention to press the tops down with a fork. I think that does make a different.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
Simplest, best cookie recipe ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deborah Hughes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2014
This was a really easy recipe and satisfied my peanut butter craving. These cookies don't have the "cookieness" of regular peanut butter cookies, but they're so easy that they make up for it. I followed the recipe exactly, including the parchment paper and flattening them with the fork and sugar. I took them out once the tops were consistently lighter than the original color, about 7 minutes. I also used crunchy peanut butter which I personally like a lot more, and the peanuts retained their saltiness amidst the sweet cookie, so they had a little salty flavor pop that I really liked. I also added 1 teaspoon of vanilla extract, but I think I could've added more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2014
These were really good. Remember to lightly flatten the cookies before baking or they will burn around the edges and stay raw in the middle.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 516) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States