Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
These turn out fantastic, but you definitely need to flatten them first if you want cookie-shaped cookies. My first batch were little peanut butter mounds! Still extremely tasty though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tanamin Clark

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by BScales62200
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Delicious cookie! First batch plain. Second batch I added walnuts. Then some chocolate chips to the walnut batch! I had fun! They were good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
I added chocolate chips, because I wanted chocolate chip peanut butter cookies. They turned out alright. melted and spread a bit more than i think they should have, but no big deal. taste was good, they looked good, and the texture was fine as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
I don't know if I did this wrong or what, but they tasted like I took a spoon of peanut butter and dipped it in a glob of sugar. I cooked them for 15 minutes and was afraid to go any longer because I didn't want to overcook. Think I should have gone for at least 20 minutes. I probably won't try this again......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie Roth

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
I made them as a surprise for my mom and I added marsh mellows and chocolate
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Catrina White Wheaton
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
They were Awesome my son was excited when he was making them. Thanks for the ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
I dont like the fact that the cookies fell apart but they turned out good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Krystal Wilson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
Absolutely love these! I am a peanut Butter fanatic, These are the best PB Cookie i have had. When I 1st was introduced to this recipie it called for 1 cup of confectioners sugar, I find it really doesn't make a difference, either works well + 1tspn vanilla. This year for the holidays tried to make a day ahead set them up for a slice and bake(not a good idea). Brought to room temp remixed got out my trusty 1.5T OXO good grip scoop. I do not flatten to much with the criss-cross. Bake 375 for 18-20min. Call them my Peanut Butter Biscuit Cookies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
I made these and they were DELISH! I made 2 dozen and they were gone in 3 days! I did add 1 tsp of baking soda and it was perfect! This is the perfect PB cookie recipe for PB lovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
I used Simply Jif for my peanut butter and prepared these cookies exactly as written except that I didn't have parchment paper so I had to grease the baking sheet. They came out super soft and they became a little more firm once they set after 5 minutes. As many others have said, you have to really love peanut butter to enjoy these cookies because that is what hits you when you eat them. I will make these again but I will use less sugar. They were too sweet for my liking but good flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Reznut

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Santa Monica, California, USA
Living In: Orange, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 559) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States