Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
this was easy a recipe I ever had for peanut butter cookies hey trying to out great taste like mom even with out all of the other ingredients delicious I will recommend this recipe to anyone by the way I'm a 7 dozen of cookies this morning for my grandchildren for Christmas along with other ones I made yesterday
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
When we are looking for a quick treat, these cookies are always a good choice. Easy to make and the kids love them!! Even the grown kids like them!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
It's easy and if you like peanut butter you will love these cookies. For me not so much. I will stick with the original recipe with the flour and baking powder ect...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
This is a quick recipe and great if you're craving peanut butter cookies. Don't make the same mistake I did and butter the pan! Follow the directions of the recipe and you'll have a peanut butter treat in no time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2013
This has been my go to "Oh God... I need something gluten free as a treat!!" recipe for years now. I tend to add a dash of vanilla or some cinnamon to vary things up, but it is perfect as is. Beware of "odd" peanut butter that might have strange oils or emulsifiers though. The only time this recipe has failed is when I used a cheap store brand peanut butter that wasn't very good to start with. I don't criss-cross mine either. I scoop out in tablespoon portions then flatten with the bottom of a glass... thinner... lighter... YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
I added half sugar half brown sugar. Added a pinch of baking soda and a splash of vanilla. Turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
Having read the reviews, I was very excited to try these! However, I found them to be very grainy as a result of the sugar. Perhaps I did something wrong? Overall, I was not impressed,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2013
Just wanted to put in my two cents on this recipe. I personally have made this one often when I'm craving something sweet and want it quick! I've also found this one to be a great starter recipe as I can throw in just about anything and have it turn out awesome still which I suppose changes it a lot but just saying...its not finicky. You can use honey instead of sugar..prob less though. i have yet to find the exact measurement..but last time I made this I threw in cocao, coconut oil, some honey, flax meal, vanilla, and dates and a splash of coconut milk to perfect the consistency. blended in food processor...it came out AMAZING! Like really rich, moist brownie cookies...I'm currently in the process of making the exact same thing because it turned out so great, just this time actually doing bars instead of cookies :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
Thought this would be a good simple recipe for my 2 year old and I to do together. It was! Very simple, cookies were easy to roll into balls and smash with the fork. That being said, these are the sweetest cookies I have ever made, they are straight sugar. Good, just be prepared for the richness with a glass of milk or the like and you won't be able to eat more than one or two small ones!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
Good cookie. Simple and easy. I add some butterscotch chips I had left over from a previous recipe, not alot, made them just a little to sweet for me but my teenagers loved them. I did press them with a fork like traditional pb cookies and baked them for about 9-10 min, cooled for 5, and then moved to a plate. Made about 30 (small cookies).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by iowa4ez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 459) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States