Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
My family loved it, as they are peanut butter lovers. For myself, it was a bit dense and grainy. But, I will make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
Love this recipe! Honestly, I was afraid to taste it after taking them from the oven...was just too simple. I actually didn't realize I was low on peanut butter until after I added the sugar to the egg. I had about 3/4 cups of creamy peanut butter and had to used crunchy peanut butter to make a cup. My only issue is that the peanut butter taste was a just little strong. I will definitely make again and make a minor adjustment on the peanut butter. I used Peter Pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
Swapped out half cup of sugar for half cup brown sugar. Quick and easy the kids enjoy making these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
Cooked on 350 for 12 minutes and cookies still came out soft when I touched them. cooling helped a little but not much. Good if you want a really soft cookie. Great taste...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
I absolutely love this recipe. Its so easy and simple I really like the fact that its not to hard to mix and the peanut butter isn't so sticky. My husband and son are cookie fends and they love when I make them for them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
So I didn't have an egg so I substituted 1/4th a cup of vegetable oil. Not sure if that's what killed this recipe for me but for some reason the cookies immediately flattened out once they hit the heat, causing a pitiful looking peanut butter flatland. I decided it wasn't that big of a deal, and I took them out after the sides started browning. Probably took 12-14 minutes I'd estimate. I let them cool for an hour, but they never hardened or became cookie-like. I just popped them in the freezer which will hopefully do the trick, but I'm not sure how this recipe is supposed to work apparently.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CJ Hair

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
These cookies are fan-freaking-tastic!!!!!! I added a half tsp of b.s. and it was great....my husband says out of 5 stars he gives this recipe a 7!!! Im making another batch today using smooth peanut butter, chopped peanuts and chopped up peanut butter cups..thx for sharing your teriffic recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
hey im a teen that has never baked on her own ive always cooked with my mom. This is my first time cooking cookies on my own. These cookies are so easy to bake and there household item's and they could not taste any better this recipie is amazing! and really easy to make it took me 10 minutes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
The best cookies ever tasted. But still thought the recipe was pretty 'nutty'. #allrecipes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zach Siebenaler

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
I tried this recipe and thought the cookies were way to sweet so I made them again with half the sugar and they turned out much better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by English Wine

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 492) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States