Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
I try this recipe is so easy cool and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
The first batch were great but the second was not as good. Easy to over cook. I didn't use all white sugar I used 1/2 cup granulated sugar and 1/2 cup brown sugar, also added 1tsp. Vanilla. They tasted great but watch out not to over cook. By the way my 7 year old grandson did everything to make these ..I just took care of the oven part and I didn't do that great on second batch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
Couldn't get enough of these cookies! Added vanilla extract and they were melt in your mouth amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
Great recipe, so easy. I add in mini-chocolate chips too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
Great recipe I added a splash of vanilla and some peanut butter chips! Turned out awesome! Will definitely make again! Super simple my kids helped! VERY KID FRIENDLY RECIPE
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly Wilson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
WOW! So easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Amanda Joyce
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Easy! Although I baked them for 12 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Joyce

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
I think this cookie tase great. My only recommendation would be to cut the sugar down to perhaps 3/4 cup. I haven't tried that yet but i did make them with the 1, 1, 1 recipe. The cookie seems a little to sweet and not peanut buttery enough. I also agree with BrandonsMom11197, this is the 3 ingredient recipe not the one with baking soda, vanilla, and salt. That is a whole different recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Fairly easy cookie to make:)Ty for sharing this recipe:) The first time I made these cookie I used 1cup of splenda which was a mistake cause they came out way too sweet!! The cookies formed nicely tho and easily crumbled as expecteded So, I let them cool off before I took them off the baking sheet.I baked them for 10mins but I would stick with the 6-8mins.The second time around that I made them I used 1/2 white sugar, 4 tlbs of flour, and a tsp of vanilla.I rolled them in a ball this time and did the crisis cross pattern with the wet fork dipped in sugar.They tasted good but next time im just going to omit the flour and just stick with the 3 ingredients.I found with the flour they easily rolled into balls nicely but came out to doughy inside.I added a drop of jam in the centre of some of the cookies which made them taste even better than expected! I would definitely suggest adding some jam:D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joanna Ceci

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
easy recipe for a snack in a pinch
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angie Vermeulen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 503) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States