Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
Made these with coconut sugar and added mini chocolate chips, and they were quite tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brooke Edwards

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Dont love these
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
I love this, at least, the dough I do! I have my first batch in the oven and I'm currently chomping on the sugary peanut butter mix beside me... It's almost as addicting as chocolate chip cookie dough! I changed the recipe to suite my preferences; I doubled the sugar, added a teaspoon of baking soda, three tablespoons of dark brown sugar, and kept the one egg / one cup of peanut butter. I'm so excited to eat the actual cookie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kaity Richards

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
They taste just fine, and this is coming from a pregnant lady, but unless you'd rather just eat the dough- put them in the oven for more like 20 mins. Also a tip, it's easier to do the fork thing if the dough and/or fork is cold
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kristin Pogue
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
Loved it cooked 10-15 minutes no burn added chocolate chips sprinkled with sugar super easy!!! Not super chewy which is why I give it 4
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristin Pogue

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
I've made this recipe several times now. When I take it to parties or to a friend's house I get rave reviews! Love the recipe's ease and successful outcome and this website gives my baking needs endless fulfillment! Thanks for being awesome! :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly Lowdon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Becky502
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
I just whipped these up added a bit of salt, baking soda and vanilla Per the reviews... times varied on the size and each pan was different.....i watched closely after 5 or 6 minutes for best results!!! Great quick recipe! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Southbury, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2015
These turned out great! I am a horrible cook and hate complicated recipes. Wanted some cookies, so I googled easiest peanut butter cookies. Couldn't get easier than this, and they were so yummy. No one even believed I only had those 3 ingredients. Thanks for an awesome recipe I will use again and again! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robin Robinson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Big fan. It took only a few minutes to make, and the family all said good things. Woot!!! Go easy and delish!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 547) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States