Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
Amazing cookies! It made 20 cookies and they were all delicious. The only thing I changed was adding about 1/2 a cup on peanut butter chips. They only thing I have to say is that they have to cook a lot longer than the recipe says.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
This was the easiest & best tasting peanut butter cookie that I've ever came across....I made one addition...I added a splash of vanilla extract. Perfect with a glass of cold milk or vanilla ice cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
This recipe was delicious. My husband loved it and even my boys as well. This was so easy. Wow??????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
Great gluten free recipe! I chose it because I didn't need to buy any additional "gluten free" ingredients to make cookies for a friend that's gf. She called immediatly to say how great they were and to ask for the recipe. They were a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
I tried this recipe tonight. I was skeptical because of only 3 ingredients but it was delicious! Not to sweet & great with milk!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
Very goid cookie I added vanilla chocolate chips and a pinch of baking soda Tasty my husband loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2014
I have made these cookies several times and my whole family loves them! But, the past two times I've made them, the cookies are coming out flat and chewy instead of the regular size (as pictured) and soft!! What is going on??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crazycatlady

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Medford, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
These are really good! I flattened mine with a fork before I cooked them as others suggested. I also pressed Hersheys Kisses onto half of them right after they came out of the oven. They were amazing! My daughter and I liked them better with the Hersheys Kisses and my husband liked them better without. I will definitely be making these a lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
Well, I followed the recipe perfectly but it just didn't turn out for me. The cookies kept spreading, and spreading..It was to the time limit stated and they were still very raw and seemed very off. So I watch them closely, let them bake a couple more minutes (totaling 10 minutes)and they over cooked a little *cough*. The end result was very gritty falling apart slop. I have NEVER had that happen any other time, with OTHER recipes! I'm glad everyone else seemed to have no problems. I was surprised at how inedible mine turned out. *sigh*
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
This is a great recipe... the only thing I changed is that you MUST have a glass of ice cold milk ready as soon as they cool. I told the fam I was going to whip up a batch of cookies and they would be eating them in 15 minutes, they didn't believe me. I made believers out of all of them and the cookies were gone 5 minutes after they cooled! Thanks for submitting this easy, quick, delicious cookie recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 527) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States