Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2013
Ehh...let's be honest you really can't make decent cookies without more ingredients..these really lacked the depth of flavor that real cookies have, they were really easy make, but I was left with something barely fit to eat. This recipe won't make it into my recipe box. One word=: Butter!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2013
I LOVE this recipe. I make these with my daughter and we roll them into balls with our (freshly washed!) hands. She loves it because she's able to have her own cookie sheet, I love it because she's able to do more than just pour the ingredients into the bowl. They're super peanutbuttery, which my family loves. I've seen that multiple people have suggested adding vanilla and baking powder, I may try that next time I make these (probably in a few hours). I will admit that if you try to eat these immediately they crumble to little pieces, I let them sit for 10-15 minutes before I eat them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2013
I could just be a really bad baker but these cookies were crummy, dry, and lacked flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2013
It is fun and easy to make. I love them and also wait for them to cool for 8 to ten min.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2013
I tried this recipe :) But I made it into a pie-cookie.....I didn't have a baking pan. But it still came out amazing :) Just had to cook it double the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2013
These cookies are very good! contrariety to the page the mix i made made about 7 large cookies and they were YUMYUMS! ~Tina
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2013
These cookies are dry and crumble. Great when warm and fresh out of the oven, but after they are crisp and hard. I like a soft, gooey cookie so I will not be baking these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2013
I made these cookies for my little sister and little brother and also my Dad while my Mom and My big sister were out. We loved these cookies and we attend to make them again! Thanks for uploading!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2013
This recipe is delicious! I love them, and so does my family. They don't normally last through the night around here. And they are great for parties, or a quick snack. Yumm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Logan, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2013
i tried his recipe and I like it a lot. I baked it about 14 min and it turned out to be the best peanut butter cookies I ever ate . P.S cool them completely before removing them of the sheet :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 482) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States