Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Perfection! I made these exactly as the recipe instructed. My family and I loved them. I used Peter Pan peanut butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
I'm a big fan of peanut butter and this 3 ingredients peanut butter cookies are so good. The first batch I made, I made too big so they came out still not done so the second batch I made, came out just right. I left them in the oven a little longer than they say on here. 10-12 minutes and they are yummy! I'm not a pro cooker, so for these to come out the way they did with just 3 ingredients, you should try them for yourself. Like I said I messed up on the first batch because I made them too big, but the second batch, awesome! Thank you for this recipe. I love recipes like these, especially breakfast lunch or supper recipes that calls for very little ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
Delicious and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Veronica de la Paz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
These are great and easy to make. We just moved to Angola, Africa and it is hard to find sweets similar to the States. Everything is from scratch. So this is perfect and quick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
Not impressed with this recipe at all. Perhaps I did something wrong but with only 3 ingredients, it's pretty unlikely to get it wrong. I am however at a loss to that 6-8 minutes claim. I took mine out at 8 minutes and they weren't nearly done yet so I put them in for 3 more minutes until the outside was slightly crunchy and the inside soft. The texture is just off IMO. If you are looking for a bakery quality peanut butter cookie then stay away from this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
This is so easy and so good. Here are some things. 1. It made two dozen cookies 2. If you are not a really big peanut butter fan don't make these. 3. Take them out of the oven a little early bc they will finish cooking while they set. ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
I used brown sugar and really liked it! I usually don't like peanut butter cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robert Held

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Tried this recipe as written: using organic peanut butter and organic coconut sugar -- maybe that was why they just didn't taste like a cookie?!? Also, they made about 18 circles instead of 12 and didn't fit one cookie sheet! They would have been too large if 12 were made instead of 18. They took about 15 minutes. They would have been raw if they only cooked for 6 to 8 minutes! Something isn't quite right with this recipe, and don't think it was just the organic ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
Texture was awful, kind of liquid even after extra time in the oven and resting time. Taste was disappointing, just tasted like peanut butter with sugar mixed in which is really all it was. A total waste of time and good peanut butter. Not an alternative to a real cookie recipe at all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TashP

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
Made these with coconut sugar and added mini chocolate chips, and they were quite tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brooke Edwards

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 545) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States