Three Cheese Manicotti II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2006
Followed the recipe exactly. My son and I loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chillicothe, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2005
I've made this dish twice this week alone! So easy to make - I come out looking like such a pro! I did find that using my hands to stuff the shells was much easier, it also made me feel like I belong in the kitchen! Do not change this recipe, it's perfect! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by BETHANNE73
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2006
My son and I fixed this for dinner. Excellent!! I realized at the last minute I didnt have garlic, so I used garlic powder. We used a tsp and half. Next time we'll go with just a teaspoon if I dont have any fresh. This turned out so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BETHANNE73

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Horn Lake, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2006
I have fixed this twice and my family loves it!! I do saute some garlic and onion in a little oil and add to the cheese mixture. And this last time I added frozen spinach. It was GREAT!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2006
Excellent manicotti dinner! I made this last night with a side of garlic bread and a salad and was quickly eaten up by all! Thank you very much for this quick, easy and enjoyable meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2006
Very good and tasty! Love the flavor and texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2006
This is a very easy recipe, but it turns out great. I did use fresh basil and parsley, but otherwise, followed everything exactly. Terrific!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2006
My fiance is a very picky eater, and he absolutely LOVED this! If I could give it more than 5 stars, I would! I did, however, use fresh basil when I made it. Absolutely Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2006
Loved this recipe, but made some changes. I cut the basil in half, and used 1/4 tsp garlic powder instead of fresh (there is already garlic in the sauce you use anyway). I added some Jimmy Dean Ground Sausage, that I browned and chopped up finely in the blender. (Another time I added frozen spinach that I thawed and put in the blender, then sqeezed it dry). I used the Prego Zesty Mushroom Spaghetti Sauce. And for the final part of adding the Parmesan cheese on the top - I only dusted it a little bit. This recipe was a huge hit at my house and I'm sure I'll make it for years to come!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winfield, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2006
This recipe is definately a crowd pleaser.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 336) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Johnsonville® Three Cheese Pasta Primavera

Looking for a flavorful sausage recipe without all the fat? This is it!

Manicotti

Manicotti are stuffed with three-cheese filling, sauced, and baked to beautiful.

How to Make Turkey Manicotti

See how to make something deliciously different with leftover turkey.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States