Three Cheese Manicotti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
This manicotti is amazing! I've made it multiple times & it is definitely a favorite! I followed the recipe exactly and no changes were needed. It was better than the ones I had in restaurants! Next time I'm going to try adding sauteed mushrooms and spinach to change it up a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2012
very easy and yummy meal that the whole family enjoyed! I did add spinache which made it that much better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
Love This Recipe!!! Easy to prepare and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2011
I made this last night and my husband and I both thought it was excellent. Since I was only cooking for two, I only made one pan, so I cut the ingredients in half,although I did take the advise of others and increased the sauce and used about 1 1/2 jars for one pan. Will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gillette, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2011
Awesome! The only thing I did differently was added some parmesan to the mozzarella for the topping. Will certainly make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen Pahl

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Harvard, Illinois, USA
Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2011
This was wonderful. It was very easy to mix together and my only advice is to make sure you don't boil the noodles too long... it makes for difficulty stuffing them! They were a hit in our family. Definitely something we would make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2011
We love this, i use the filling ingredients for my lasagna
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by laura

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Stafford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2010
I made this for my husband and I last week and we absolutely loved it! I might add some red pepper flakes next time I make it because we like a little kick to everything we eat, but other than that, the recipe was delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Harrisburg, Illinois, USA
Living In: Paducah, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2010
This recipe was great! My whole family LOVED it...even my picky kids. Thanks a lot for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jess.church

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Haubstadt, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2010
Loved it! My husband ate it, and loved it and he doesn't like most pasta dishes of any sort! AMAZING!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 63) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States