Three Cheese Chicken Penne Pasta Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2010
This was very good. I used Di Parma 4 cheese for the pasta sauce and left out the spinach. I have very picky eaters and they all ate this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
41 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2010
Easy and quick to make and was good. I think the chicken should be cooked with more just just the basil add first for more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2010
my family loved this. I had to make minor changes with the cheese because of what I had on hand but had great flavor and was easy to put together for a busy night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GuarinoMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2010
My family loved it and wanted to know when I was going to make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2010
Used regular penne instead of multigrain, frozen spinach, added some garlic when I sauteed the chicken, and no tomatoes (added some extra sauce) and it came out pretty good. Something was definitely missing, so I'll work on tweaking it next time, but will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Exeter, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2010
We love this recipe! So easy to make. I usually just get a bag of mixed italian cheeses and add a few more spices. It turns out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chipper

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lubbock, Texas, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2010
Delia loves this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2010
This was pretty unremarkable. I used regular (not multigrain) pasta and added mushrooms and extra sauce. Also used full fat cheese, and it still was pretty blah. Kids wouldn't even eat it. I just don't think we're casserole people.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Des Moines, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
Very good, a nice easy meal. When I make it again I plan to add more fresh basil then recommended for a bit more flavour. I also changed the sauce out with a rose vodka sauce made by classico... was yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2010
this was great!! 2 make it better i added mushrooms, green chilis, and olives!! i think i added paprika and garlic also garlic powder also... i also used tyson already grilled ckn!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 63) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Sausage Orzo Pasta

The orzo pasta in this chicken and sausage recipe is cooked risotto-style.

Chicken Asiago and Orzo Pasta

Learn how to make an amazingly simple orzo and chicken pasta dish.

Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta

See how to make chicken with vegetables in a creamy cheese sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States