Three Cheese Breakfast Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2003
This casserole was really dry. I followed the recipe exactly. Flavor was okay. The topping was not very attractive, if you are into presentation. Will not make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2005
This was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2006
I liked this recipe very much. Not as attractive as I would have liked with the sour cream mixture on top, but very pleasent tasting. Thank You.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emeraldiris

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2006
Easy to make, provides lots of servings, and tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Perrysburg, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2007
We tried this recipe at a tailgate brunch and it was a hit. It's great since most of the prep is done the night before.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2008
EXCELLENT AND EASY~! I made this recipe for our Mother's Day brunch. I didn't realize that I was supposed to refrigerate it for 8+ hours and was really worried it'd be a bust. It was such a hit that I even printed up recipes for our guests! The only changes I made is that I used 6 pieces of turkey bacon crumbled instead of ham; and an Italian blend of grated cheeses that included asiago, romano, parmesan, and provolone. thanks for the recipe! brendam
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by libradragon.1964

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Marysville, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2008
This is a great throw together dish. We like to use english muffins instead of the french bread when we make this for breakfast. I have also made this dish for dinner and added spinach, broccoli,and mushrooms. It was also good with chorizo (instead of the ham) with green pepper and onion. I use reduced fat cheese and sour cream and it still turns out delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brennasma

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Flint, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2008
I made this recipe for the first time for a Holiday brunch for 7 ten year olds. It was a complete hit even with all of their likes and dislikes. It was easy and delicious. It even held together while serving!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fiona Bially

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chatham, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Belle River, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2008
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Catlin
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2009
Great recipe! I used 4 hamburger buns instead of the french bread and replaced the ham with ground sausage. This was so delicious and I think the sour cream/parmesan topping really made this one stand out! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Catlin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mcpherson, Kansas, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Brunch Egg Bake

See how to make a simple breakfast casserole with eggs, ham, cheese, and veggies.

Celery Root and Cheese Bake

Slices of celeriac bake in a creamy sauce topped with Cheddar.

Mom's Breakfast Strata

A savory strata with ham, mushrooms, peppers, and melted Cheddar.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States