Three Cheese Baked Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2011
This is a nice alternative to spaghetti dinner. My family enjoyed this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly Rader

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hesperia, California, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2011
DELICIOUS!!! It was such an upgrade from my normal boring pasta. Very hearty and caloric, so I can't have it too often, but this is certainly a keeper. Can't wait to try it out for friends and fam.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2011
This was great, and just as great leftover. It makes a very large amount. We took this to our friends who just had a baby, and there were lots of leftovers, even after seconds. But since it's usually just my husband and I, next time I'm going to freeze half of the batch to have on hand for one of those nights when I don't feel like cooking. I used mild italian sausage, which was perfect, and added a little green pepper. Liked the sour cream...never would have guessed it wasn't ricotta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookingCutie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2011
Loved this dish! I subbed hot Italian sausage. Next time I will add a little more sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2011
excellent recipe. I used 2 jars of spag sauce & 1 can of diced tomatoes. Also added some chopped garlic and bell peppers. Very cheesy Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Larsen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2011
This was an excellent and super easy dish to make. Perfect for company! I have made a couple of times and used hot italian sausage instead of ground beef for more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2011
Great recipe. I did sub cheddar cheese for the provolone and skipped the Parmesan cheese altogether. My pickiest eater loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
Made this for my girlfriend's family, it tasted greaty and filled us up quick. Perfect for a family of five. I used the long wheat pasta noodles and layered them. Thanks for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2011
Very, very good! I followed the recipe except made my own pasta sauce. When you get a compliment from your spouse then you know it was good :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terri's Best Recipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Philadelphia, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Spring Hope, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
This was really good! It tasted like lasagna. I used bow-tie pasta, added garlic to the meat mixture and used shredded chedder, colby jack and Italian blend cheese since I didn't have provolone and it was fine. This would be great for a potluck.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 273) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Johnsonville® Three Cheese Pasta Primavera

Looking for a flavorful sausage recipe without all the fat? This is it!

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Mom's Baked Macaroni and Cheese

This easy recipe yields creamy, gooey, delicious mac and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States